Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

77 Search Results

T: +1 202.887.3778

Washington, D.C.

shughes@gibsondunn.com

Shaun Hughes

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3778

shughes@gibsondunn.com

Deena B. Klaber

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8217

dklaber@gibsondunn.com

Christopher F. Kopp

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8619

ckopp@gibsondunn.com

Claudia D. Kraft

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3794

ckraft@gibsondunn.com

Eva Michaels

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5759

emichaels@gibsondunn.com

Erin Elaine Morgan

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3577

emorgan@gibsondunn.com

Maya H. Nuland

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2476

mnuland@gibsondunn.com

Cameron R. Partovi

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7075

cpartovi@gibsondunn.com

Reid Rector

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5923

rrector@gibsondunn.com

Emily Riff

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5901

eriff@gibsondunn.com

Matthew S. Rozen

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3596

mrozen@gibsondunn.com

Sonja Ruttmann

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

sruttmann@gibsondunn.com

Julie Rapoport Schenker

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3545

jschenker@gibsondunn.com

Corey G. Singer

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7418

csinger@gibsondunn.com

Philip Jacob Spear

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3225

pspear@gibsondunn.com

Cristina M. Squiers

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3278

csquiers@gibsondunn.com

Sean S. Twomey

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7284

stwomey@gibsondunn.com

77 Search Results

T: +1 202.887.3778

Washington, D.C.

shughes@gibsondunn.com

Shaun Hughes

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3778

shughes@gibsondunn.com

Deena B. Klaber

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8217

dklaber@gibsondunn.com

Christopher F. Kopp

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8619

ckopp@gibsondunn.com

Claudia D. Kraft

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3794

ckraft@gibsondunn.com

Eva Michaels

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5759

emichaels@gibsondunn.com

Erin Elaine Morgan

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3577

emorgan@gibsondunn.com

Maya H. Nuland

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2476

mnuland@gibsondunn.com

Cameron R. Partovi

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7075

cpartovi@gibsondunn.com

Reid Rector

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5923

rrector@gibsondunn.com

Emily Riff

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5901

eriff@gibsondunn.com

Matthew S. Rozen

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3596

mrozen@gibsondunn.com

Sonja Ruttmann

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

sruttmann@gibsondunn.com

Julie Rapoport Schenker

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3545

jschenker@gibsondunn.com

Corey G. Singer

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7418

csinger@gibsondunn.com

Philip Jacob Spear

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3225

pspear@gibsondunn.com

Cristina M. Squiers

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3278

csquiers@gibsondunn.com

Sean S. Twomey

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7284

stwomey@gibsondunn.com