Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

26 Search Results

T: +1 310.557.8183

Century City

wbarsky@gibsondunn.com

Wayne Barsky

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8183

wbarsky@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8658

Century City

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

Candice Choh

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8658

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8061

Century City

sedelman@gibsondunn.com

Scott A. Edelman

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8061

sedelman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.551.8746

Century City

sfeller@gibsondunn.com

Sean C. Feller

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.551.8746

sfeller@gibsondunn.com

Ruth E. Fisher

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8057

rfisher@retiredpartner.gibsondunn.com

Andrew D. Friedman

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.551.8807

afriedman@gibsondunn.com

Stuart A. Graiwer

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.551.8718

sgraiwer@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8581

Century City

alanin@gibsondunn.com

Ari Lanin

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8581

alanin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8641

Century City

jlayne@gibsondunn.com

Jonathan K. Layne

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8641

jlayne@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7947

Century City

fmore@gibsondunn.com

Farshad E. Morè

Partner

Century City

T: +1 213.229.7947

fmore@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8512

Century City

jsharf@gibsondunn.com

Jesse Sharf

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8512

jsharf@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7875

Century City

dstolman@gibsondunn.com

Daniela Stolman

Partner

Century City

T: +1 213.229.7875

dstolman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8698

Century City

stsoneff@gibsondunn.com

Steve Tsoneff

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8698

stsoneff@gibsondunn.com

Melissa L. Barshop

Of Counsel

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8615

mbarshop@gibsondunn.com

Angelique Kaounis

Of Counsel

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8546

akaounis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8098

Century City

mlevine@gibsondunn.com

Mel Levine

Counsel

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8098

mlevine@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8509

Century City

smader@gibsondunn.com

Shannon Mader

Of Counsel

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8509

smader@gibsondunn.com

Sogol K. Pirnazar

Of Counsel

Century City

T: +1 310.551.8810

spirnazar@gibsondunn.com

Oren Fishman

Associate Attorney

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8508

ofishman@gibsondunn.com

Katharine Jan

Associate Attorney

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8565

kjan@gibsondunn.com

26 Search Results

T: +1 310.557.8183

Century City

wbarsky@gibsondunn.com

Wayne Barsky

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8183

wbarsky@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8658

Century City

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

Candice Choh

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8658

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8061

Century City

sedelman@gibsondunn.com

Scott A. Edelman

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8061

sedelman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.551.8746

Century City

sfeller@gibsondunn.com

Sean C. Feller

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.551.8746

sfeller@gibsondunn.com

Ruth E. Fisher

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8057

rfisher@retiredpartner.gibsondunn.com

Andrew D. Friedman

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.551.8807

afriedman@gibsondunn.com

Stuart A. Graiwer

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.551.8718

sgraiwer@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8581

Century City

alanin@gibsondunn.com

Ari Lanin

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8581

alanin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8641

Century City

jlayne@gibsondunn.com

Jonathan K. Layne

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8641

jlayne@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7947

Century City

fmore@gibsondunn.com

Farshad E. Morè

Partner

Century City

T: +1 213.229.7947

fmore@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8512

Century City

jsharf@gibsondunn.com

Jesse Sharf

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8512

jsharf@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7875

Century City

dstolman@gibsondunn.com

Daniela Stolman

Partner

Century City

T: +1 213.229.7875

dstolman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8698

Century City

stsoneff@gibsondunn.com

Steve Tsoneff

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8698

stsoneff@gibsondunn.com

Melissa L. Barshop

Of Counsel

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8615

mbarshop@gibsondunn.com

Angelique Kaounis

Of Counsel

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8546

akaounis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8098

Century City

mlevine@gibsondunn.com

Mel Levine

Counsel

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8098

mlevine@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8509

Century City

smader@gibsondunn.com

Shannon Mader

Of Counsel

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8509

smader@gibsondunn.com

Sogol K. Pirnazar

Of Counsel

Century City

T: +1 310.551.8810

spirnazar@gibsondunn.com

Oren Fishman

Associate Attorney

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8508

ofishman@gibsondunn.com

Katharine Jan

Associate Attorney

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8565

kjan@gibsondunn.com