Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

23 Search Results

T: +1 310.557.8183

Century City

wbarsky@gibsondunn.com

Wayne Barsky

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8183

wbarsky@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8658

Century City

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

Candice Choh

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8658

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8061

Century City

sedelman@gibsondunn.com

Scott A. Edelman

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8061

sedelman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.551.8746

Century City

sfeller@gibsondunn.com

Sean C. Feller

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.551.8746

sfeller@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8057

Century City

rfisher@gibsondunn.com

Ruth E. Fisher

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8057

rfisher@gibsondunn.com

Stuart A. Graiwer

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.551.8718

sgraiwer@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8581

Century City

alanin@gibsondunn.com

Ari Lanin

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8581

alanin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8641

Century City

jlayne@gibsondunn.com

Jonathan K. Layne

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8641

jlayne@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8098

Century City

mlevine@gibsondunn.com

Mel Levine

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8098

mlevine@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8512

Century City

jsharf@gibsondunn.com

Jesse Sharf

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8512

jsharf@gibsondunn.com

Dina Bernstein

Of Counsel

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8683

dbernstein@gibsondunn.com

Angelique Kaounis

Of Counsel

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8546

akaounis@gibsondunn.com

Sogol K. Pirnazar

Of Counsel

Century City

T: +1 310.551.8810

spirnazar@gibsondunn.com

Melissa L. Barshop

Associate Attorney

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8615

mbarshop@gibsondunn.com

William W. Brien

Associate Attorney

Century City

T: +1 310.551.8844

wbrien@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7488

Century City

lbu@gibsondunn.com

Lily Bu

Associate Attorney

Century City

T: +1 213.229.7488

lbu@gibsondunn.com

Richard M. Dinets

Associate Attorney

Century City

T: +1 310.551.8706

rdinets@gibsondunn.com

Andrew D. Friedman

Associate Attorney

Century City

T: +1 310.551.8807

afriedman@gibsondunn.com

Aaron B. Frumkin

Associate Attorney

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8691

afrumkin@gibsondunn.com

Nicole Guzman

Associate Attorney

Century City

T: +1 310.551.8707

nguzman@gibsondunn.com

23 Search Results

T: +1 310.557.8183

Century City

wbarsky@gibsondunn.com

Wayne Barsky

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8183

wbarsky@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8658

Century City

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

Candice Choh

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8658

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8061

Century City

sedelman@gibsondunn.com

Scott A. Edelman

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8061

sedelman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.551.8746

Century City

sfeller@gibsondunn.com

Sean C. Feller

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.551.8746

sfeller@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8057

Century City

rfisher@gibsondunn.com

Ruth E. Fisher

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8057

rfisher@gibsondunn.com

Stuart A. Graiwer

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.551.8718

sgraiwer@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8581

Century City

alanin@gibsondunn.com

Ari Lanin

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8581

alanin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8641

Century City

jlayne@gibsondunn.com

Jonathan K. Layne

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8641

jlayne@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8098

Century City

mlevine@gibsondunn.com

Mel Levine

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8098

mlevine@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8512

Century City

jsharf@gibsondunn.com

Jesse Sharf

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8512

jsharf@gibsondunn.com

Dina Bernstein

Of Counsel

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8683

dbernstein@gibsondunn.com

Angelique Kaounis

Of Counsel

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8546

akaounis@gibsondunn.com

Sogol K. Pirnazar

Of Counsel

Century City

T: +1 310.551.8810

spirnazar@gibsondunn.com

Melissa L. Barshop

Associate Attorney

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8615

mbarshop@gibsondunn.com

William W. Brien

Associate Attorney

Century City

T: +1 310.551.8844

wbrien@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7488

Century City

lbu@gibsondunn.com

Lily Bu

Associate Attorney

Century City

T: +1 213.229.7488

lbu@gibsondunn.com

Richard M. Dinets

Associate Attorney

Century City

T: +1 310.551.8706

rdinets@gibsondunn.com

Andrew D. Friedman

Associate Attorney

Century City

T: +1 310.551.8807

afriedman@gibsondunn.com

Aaron B. Frumkin

Associate Attorney

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8691

afrumkin@gibsondunn.com

Nicole Guzman

Associate Attorney

Century City

T: +1 310.551.8707

nguzman@gibsondunn.com