Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

64 Search Results

Shireen A. Barday

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2621

sbarday@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

Eric Bouffard

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

Christopher Chorba

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7396

cchorba@gibsondunn.com

Gregg J. Costa

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6649

gcosta@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 346.718.6604

Houston

ccox@gibsondunn.com

Collin J. Cox

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6604

ccox@gibsondunn.com

Jean-Pierre Farges

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jpfarges@gibsondunn.com

Pierre-Emmanuel Fender

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

pefender@gibsondunn.com

William R. Hollaway Ph.D.

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8592

whollaway@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4241

London

ahowell@gibsondunn.com

Anna P. Howell

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4241

ahowell@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2498

New York, Washington, D.C.

jjakubiak@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey M. Jakubiak

Partner

New York, Washington, D.C.

T: +1 212.351.2498

jjakubiak@gibsondunn.com

Emad H. Khalil

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2677

ekhalil@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3842

Orange County

dlee@gibsondunn.com

David C. Lee

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3842

dlee@gibsondunn.com

Mary Beth Maloney

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2315

mmaloney@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8392

San Francisco

pmodlin@gibsondunn.com

Peter S. Modlin

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8392

pmodlin@gibsondunn.com

William J. Peters

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7515

wpeters@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7758

Los Angeles

jpoon@gibsondunn.com

Julian W. Poon

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7758

jpoon@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3350

Dallas, Houston

mraiff@gibsondunn.com

Mike Raiff

Partner

Dallas, Houston

T: +1 214.698.3350

mraiff@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3596

Washington, D.C.

mrozen@gibsondunn.com

Matthew S. Rozen

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3596

mrozen@gibsondunn.com

Lena Sandberg

Partner

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 60

lsandberg@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3510

Washington, D.C.

wscherman@gibsondunn.com

William S. Scherman

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3510

wscherman@gibsondunn.com

64 Search Results

Shireen A. Barday

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2621

sbarday@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

Eric Bouffard

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

Christopher Chorba

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7396

cchorba@gibsondunn.com

Gregg J. Costa

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6649

gcosta@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 346.718.6604

Houston

ccox@gibsondunn.com

Collin J. Cox

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6604

ccox@gibsondunn.com

Jean-Pierre Farges

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jpfarges@gibsondunn.com

Pierre-Emmanuel Fender

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

pefender@gibsondunn.com

William R. Hollaway Ph.D.

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8592

whollaway@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4241

London

ahowell@gibsondunn.com

Anna P. Howell

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4241

ahowell@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2498

New York, Washington, D.C.

jjakubiak@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey M. Jakubiak

Partner

New York, Washington, D.C.

T: +1 212.351.2498

jjakubiak@gibsondunn.com

Emad H. Khalil

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2677

ekhalil@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3842

Orange County

dlee@gibsondunn.com

David C. Lee

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3842

dlee@gibsondunn.com

Mary Beth Maloney

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2315

mmaloney@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8392

San Francisco

pmodlin@gibsondunn.com

Peter S. Modlin

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8392

pmodlin@gibsondunn.com

William J. Peters

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7515

wpeters@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7758

Los Angeles

jpoon@gibsondunn.com

Julian W. Poon

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7758

jpoon@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3350

Dallas, Houston

mraiff@gibsondunn.com

Mike Raiff

Partner

Dallas, Houston

T: +1 214.698.3350

mraiff@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3596

Washington, D.C.

mrozen@gibsondunn.com

Matthew S. Rozen

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3596

mrozen@gibsondunn.com

Lena Sandberg

Partner

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 60

lsandberg@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3510

Washington, D.C.

wscherman@gibsondunn.com

William S. Scherman

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3510

wscherman@gibsondunn.com