+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

33 Search Results

Eric Bouffard

Partner

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

Jean-Pierre Farges

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jpfarges@gibsondunn.com

Pierre-Emmanuel Fender

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

pefender@gibsondunn.com

William R. Hollaway Ph.D.

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8592

whollaway@gibsondunn.com

Hillary H. Holmes

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6602

hholmes@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4241

London

ahowell@gibsondunn.com

Anna P. Howell

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4241

ahowell@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7758

Los Angeles

jpoon@gibsondunn.com

Julian W. Poon

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7758

jpoon@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3350

Dallas , Houston

mraiff@gibsondunn.com

Mike Raiff

Partner

Dallas , Houston

T: +1 214.698.3350

mraiff@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3510

Washington, D.C.

wscherman@gibsondunn.com

William S. Scherman

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3510

wscherman@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey M Sullivan

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4231

jeffrey.sullivan@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4217

London

dwatson@gibsondunn.com

Doug Watson

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4217

dwatson@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nautet@gibsondunn.com

Nicolas Autet

Of Counsel

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nautet@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

mbeas@gibsondunn.com

Maïwenn Béas

Of Counsel

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

mbeas@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2498

New York , Washington, D.C.

jjakubiak@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey M. Jakubiak

Of Counsel

New York , Washington, D.C.

T: +1 212.351.2498

jjakubiak@gibsondunn.com

Carl Kennedy

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.3951

ckennedy@gibsondunn.com

Mary Beth Maloney

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.2315

mmaloney@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3632

Washington, D.C.

jsteiner@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey L. Steiner

Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3632

jsteiner@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3767

Washington, D.C.

jdurand@gibsondunn.com

Janine Durand

Senior Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3767

jdurand@gibsondunn.com

Courtney C. Aasen

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8313

caasen@gibsondunn.com

Samuel D. Eisenberg

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7390

seisenberg@gibsondunn.com

33 Search Results

Eric Bouffard

Partner

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

Jean-Pierre Farges

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jpfarges@gibsondunn.com

Pierre-Emmanuel Fender

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

pefender@gibsondunn.com

William R. Hollaway Ph.D.

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8592

whollaway@gibsondunn.com

Hillary H. Holmes

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6602

hholmes@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4241

London

ahowell@gibsondunn.com

Anna P. Howell

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4241

ahowell@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7758

Los Angeles

jpoon@gibsondunn.com

Julian W. Poon

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7758

jpoon@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3350

Dallas , Houston

mraiff@gibsondunn.com

Mike Raiff

Partner

Dallas , Houston

T: +1 214.698.3350

mraiff@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3510

Washington, D.C.

wscherman@gibsondunn.com

William S. Scherman

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3510

wscherman@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey M Sullivan

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4231

jeffrey.sullivan@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4217

London

dwatson@gibsondunn.com

Doug Watson

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4217

dwatson@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nautet@gibsondunn.com

Nicolas Autet

Of Counsel

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nautet@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

mbeas@gibsondunn.com

Maïwenn Béas

Of Counsel

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

mbeas@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2498

New York , Washington, D.C.

jjakubiak@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey M. Jakubiak

Of Counsel

New York , Washington, D.C.

T: +1 212.351.2498

jjakubiak@gibsondunn.com

Carl Kennedy

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.3951

ckennedy@gibsondunn.com

Mary Beth Maloney

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.2315

mmaloney@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3632

Washington, D.C.

jsteiner@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey L. Steiner

Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3632

jsteiner@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3767

Washington, D.C.

jdurand@gibsondunn.com

Janine Durand

Senior Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3767

jdurand@gibsondunn.com

Courtney C. Aasen

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8313

caasen@gibsondunn.com

Samuel D. Eisenberg

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7390

seisenberg@gibsondunn.com