+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

31 Search Results

T: +1 202.887.3788

Washington, D.C.

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

John W.F. Chesley

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3788

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3729

Washington, D.C.

dchung@gibsondunn.com

Daniel P. Chung

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3729

dchung@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Jean-Pierre Farges

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jpfarges@gibsondunn.com

Jose W. Fernandez

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2376

jfernandez@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8560

Washington, D.C.

dharrison@gibsondunn.com

Donald Harrison

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8560

dharrison@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3591

Washington, D.C.

jalee@gibsondunn.com

Judith Alison Lee

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3591

jalee@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7675

Los Angeles

mmcrae@gibsondunn.com

Marcellus McRae

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7675

mmcrae@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3547

Washington, D.C.

asmith@gibsondunn.com

Adam M. Smith

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3547

asmith@gibsondunn.com

Michael Walther

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

mwalther@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3295

Dallas , Washington, D.C.

rkirk@gibsondunn.com

Ronald Kirk

Senior Of Counsel

Dallas , Washington, D.C.

T: +1 214.698.3295

rkirk@gibsondunn.com

Christopher T. Timura

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3690

ctimura@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3763

Washington, D.C.

ebaur@gibsondunn.com

Elissa N. Baur

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3763

ebaur@gibsondunn.com

Courtney M. Brown

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8685

cmbrown@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3787

Washington, D.C.

lcole@gibsondunn.com

Laura R. Cole

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3787

lcole@gibsondunn.com

Stephanie L. Connor

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8586

sconnor@gibsondunn.com

John Dwyer

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5710

jdwyer@gibsondunn.com

Helen L. Galloway

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7342

hgalloway@gibsondunn.com

Natalie J. Hausknecht

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5783

nhausknecht@gibsondunn.com

Jordan C. Jacobsen

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5957

jjacobsen@gibsondunn.com

31 Search Results

T: +1 202.887.3788

Washington, D.C.

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

John W.F. Chesley

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3788

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3729

Washington, D.C.

dchung@gibsondunn.com

Daniel P. Chung

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3729

dchung@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Jean-Pierre Farges

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jpfarges@gibsondunn.com

Jose W. Fernandez

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2376

jfernandez@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8560

Washington, D.C.

dharrison@gibsondunn.com

Donald Harrison

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8560

dharrison@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3591

Washington, D.C.

jalee@gibsondunn.com

Judith Alison Lee

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3591

jalee@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7675

Los Angeles

mmcrae@gibsondunn.com

Marcellus McRae

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7675

mmcrae@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3547

Washington, D.C.

asmith@gibsondunn.com

Adam M. Smith

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3547

asmith@gibsondunn.com

Michael Walther

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

mwalther@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3295

Dallas , Washington, D.C.

rkirk@gibsondunn.com

Ronald Kirk

Senior Of Counsel

Dallas , Washington, D.C.

T: +1 214.698.3295

rkirk@gibsondunn.com

Christopher T. Timura

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3690

ctimura@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3763

Washington, D.C.

ebaur@gibsondunn.com

Elissa N. Baur

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3763

ebaur@gibsondunn.com

Courtney M. Brown

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8685

cmbrown@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3787

Washington, D.C.

lcole@gibsondunn.com

Laura R. Cole

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3787

lcole@gibsondunn.com

Stephanie L. Connor

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8586

sconnor@gibsondunn.com

John Dwyer

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5710

jdwyer@gibsondunn.com

Helen L. Galloway

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7342

hgalloway@gibsondunn.com

Natalie J. Hausknecht

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5783

nhausknecht@gibsondunn.com

Jordan C. Jacobsen

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5957

jjacobsen@gibsondunn.com