Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

35 Search Results

T: +1 202.887.3788

Washington, D.C.

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

John W.F. Chesley

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3788

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3729

Washington, D.C.

dchung@gibsondunn.com

Daniel P. Chung

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3729

dchung@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Jean-Pierre Farges

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jpfarges@gibsondunn.com

Jose W. Fernandez

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2376

jfernandez@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8560

Washington, D.C.

dharrison@gibsondunn.com

Donald Harrison

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8560

dharrison@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3842

Orange County

dlee@gibsondunn.com

David C. Lee

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3842

dlee@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3591

Washington, D.C.

jalee@gibsondunn.com

Judith Alison Lee

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3591

jalee@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7675

Los Angeles

mmcrae@gibsondunn.com

Marcellus McRae

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7675

mmcrae@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3547

Washington, D.C.

asmith@gibsondunn.com

Adam M. Smith

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3547

asmith@gibsondunn.com

Michael Walther

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

mwalther@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3295

Dallas , Washington, D.C.

rkirk@gibsondunn.com

Ronald Kirk

Senior Of Counsel

Dallas , Washington, D.C.

T: +1 214.698.3295

rkirk@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8586

Washington, D.C.

sconnor@gibsondunn.com

Stephanie L. Connor

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8586

sconnor@gibsondunn.com

Christopher T. Timura

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3690

ctimura@gibsondunn.com

Ben K. Belair

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3743

bbelair@gibsondunn.com

Courtney M. Brown

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8685

cmbrown@gibsondunn.com

Josiah J Clarke

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5708

jclarke@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3787

Washington, D.C.

lcole@gibsondunn.com

Laura R. Cole

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3787

lcole@gibsondunn.com

Maria Francisca Couto

Associate Attorney

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 31

fcouto@gibsondunn.com

Lauren Dansey

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8230

ldansey@gibsondunn.com

35 Search Results

T: +1 202.887.3788

Washington, D.C.

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

John W.F. Chesley

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3788

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3729

Washington, D.C.

dchung@gibsondunn.com

Daniel P. Chung

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3729

dchung@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Jean-Pierre Farges

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jpfarges@gibsondunn.com

Jose W. Fernandez

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2376

jfernandez@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8560

Washington, D.C.

dharrison@gibsondunn.com

Donald Harrison

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8560

dharrison@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3842

Orange County

dlee@gibsondunn.com

David C. Lee

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3842

dlee@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3591

Washington, D.C.

jalee@gibsondunn.com

Judith Alison Lee

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3591

jalee@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7675

Los Angeles

mmcrae@gibsondunn.com

Marcellus McRae

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7675

mmcrae@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3547

Washington, D.C.

asmith@gibsondunn.com

Adam M. Smith

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3547

asmith@gibsondunn.com

Michael Walther

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

mwalther@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3295

Dallas , Washington, D.C.

rkirk@gibsondunn.com

Ronald Kirk

Senior Of Counsel

Dallas , Washington, D.C.

T: +1 214.698.3295

rkirk@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8586

Washington, D.C.

sconnor@gibsondunn.com

Stephanie L. Connor

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8586

sconnor@gibsondunn.com

Christopher T. Timura

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3690

ctimura@gibsondunn.com

Ben K. Belair

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3743

bbelair@gibsondunn.com

Courtney M. Brown

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8685

cmbrown@gibsondunn.com

Josiah J Clarke

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5708

jclarke@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3787

Washington, D.C.

lcole@gibsondunn.com

Laura R. Cole

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3787

lcole@gibsondunn.com

Maria Francisca Couto

Associate Attorney

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 31

fcouto@gibsondunn.com

Lauren Dansey

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8230

ldansey@gibsondunn.com