Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

54 Search Results

Attila Borsos

Partner

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 11

aborsos@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8685

Washington, D.C.

cmbrown@gibsondunn.com

Courtney M. Brown

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8685

cmbrown@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3786

Washington, D.C.

dburns@gibsondunn.com

David P. Burns

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3786

dburns@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3788

Washington, D.C.

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

John W.F. Chesley

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3788

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3729

Washington, D.C.

dchung@gibsondunn.com

Daniel P. Chung

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3729

dchung@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Jean-Pierre Farges

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jpfarges@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8219

Washington, D.C.

rgrime@gibsondunn.com

Richard W. Grime

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8219

rgrime@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7269

Los Angeles

nhanna@gibsondunn.com

Nicola T. Hanna

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7269

nhanna@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8560

Washington, D.C.

dharrison@gibsondunn.com

Donald Harrison

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8560

dharrison@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3842

Orange County

dlee@gibsondunn.com

David C. Lee

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3842

dlee@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3591

Washington, D.C.

jalee@gibsondunn.com

Judith Alison Lee

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3591

jalee@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7675

Los Angeles

mmcrae@gibsondunn.com

Marcellus McRae

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7675

mmcrae@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4273

London, Brussels

anikpay@gibsondunn.com

Ali Nikpay

Partner

London, Brussels

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4273

anikpay@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4201

London

mnunan@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Nunan

Partner

London

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4201

mnunan@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4336

Orange County

kparker@gibsondunn.com

Kenneth G. Parker

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4336

kparker@gibsondunn.com

Selina S. Sagayam

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4263

ssagayam@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3547

Washington, D.C.

asmith@gibsondunn.com

Adam M. Smith

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3547

asmith@gibsondunn.com

Michael Walther

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

mwalther@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3295

Dallas, Washington, D.C.

rkirk@gibsondunn.com

Ronald Kirk

Senior Of Counsel

Dallas, Washington, D.C.

T: +1 214.698.3295

rkirk@gibsondunn.com

54 Search Results

Attila Borsos

Partner

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 11

aborsos@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8685

Washington, D.C.

cmbrown@gibsondunn.com

Courtney M. Brown

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8685

cmbrown@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3786

Washington, D.C.

dburns@gibsondunn.com

David P. Burns

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3786

dburns@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3788

Washington, D.C.

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

John W.F. Chesley

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3788

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3729

Washington, D.C.

dchung@gibsondunn.com

Daniel P. Chung

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3729

dchung@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Jean-Pierre Farges

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jpfarges@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8219

Washington, D.C.

rgrime@gibsondunn.com

Richard W. Grime

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8219

rgrime@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7269

Los Angeles

nhanna@gibsondunn.com

Nicola T. Hanna

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7269

nhanna@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8560

Washington, D.C.

dharrison@gibsondunn.com

Donald Harrison

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8560

dharrison@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3842

Orange County

dlee@gibsondunn.com

David C. Lee

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3842

dlee@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3591

Washington, D.C.

jalee@gibsondunn.com

Judith Alison Lee

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3591

jalee@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7675

Los Angeles

mmcrae@gibsondunn.com

Marcellus McRae

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7675

mmcrae@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4273

London, Brussels

anikpay@gibsondunn.com

Ali Nikpay

Partner

London, Brussels

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4273

anikpay@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4201

London

mnunan@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Nunan

Partner

London

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4201

mnunan@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4336

Orange County

kparker@gibsondunn.com

Kenneth G. Parker

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4336

kparker@gibsondunn.com

Selina S. Sagayam

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4263

ssagayam@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3547

Washington, D.C.

asmith@gibsondunn.com

Adam M. Smith

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3547

asmith@gibsondunn.com

Michael Walther

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

mwalther@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3295

Dallas, Washington, D.C.

rkirk@gibsondunn.com

Ronald Kirk

Senior Of Counsel

Dallas, Washington, D.C.

T: +1 214.698.3295

rkirk@gibsondunn.com