+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

17 Search Results

T: +1 303.298.5758

Denver , Dallas

rblume@gibsondunn.com

Robert C. Blume

Partner

Denver , Dallas

T: +1 303.298.5758

rblume@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8362

San Francisco

wchan@gibsondunn.com

Winston Y. Chan

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8362

wchan@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3788

Washington, D.C.

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

John W.F. Chesley

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3788

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3650

Washington, D.C.

sdelery@gibsondunn.com

Stuart F. Delery

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3650

sdelery@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7368

Los Angeles

thatch@gibsondunn.com

Timothy J. Hatch

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7368

thatch@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8536

Washington, D.C.

kmanos@gibsondunn.com

Karen L. Manos

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8536

kmanos@gibsondunn.com

John D. W. Partridge

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5931

jpartridge@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3693

Washington, D.C.

spayne@gibsondunn.com

Stephen C. Payne

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3693

spayne@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3546

Washington, D.C.

jphillips@gibsondunn.com

Jonathan M. Phillips

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3546

jphillips@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8391

San Francisco

cstevens@gibsondunn.com

Charles J. Stevens

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8391

cstevens@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3609

Washington, D.C.

fwarin@gibsondunn.com

F. Joseph Warin

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3609

fwarin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8658

Washington, D.C.

jwest@gibsondunn.com

Joseph D. West

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8658

jwest@gibsondunn.com

Debra Wong Yang

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7472

dwongyang@gibsondunn.com

James L. Zelenay Jr.

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7449

jzelenay@gibsondunn.com

Allison Chapin

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5715

achapin@gibsondunn.com

Jeremy S. Ochsenbein

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5773

jochsenbein@gibsondunn.com

Jeremy S. Smith

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7973

jssmith@gibsondunn.com

17 Search Results

T: +1 303.298.5758

Denver , Dallas

rblume@gibsondunn.com

Robert C. Blume

Partner

Denver , Dallas

T: +1 303.298.5758

rblume@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8362

San Francisco

wchan@gibsondunn.com

Winston Y. Chan

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8362

wchan@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3788

Washington, D.C.

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

John W.F. Chesley

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3788

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3650

Washington, D.C.

sdelery@gibsondunn.com

Stuart F. Delery

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3650

sdelery@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7368

Los Angeles

thatch@gibsondunn.com

Timothy J. Hatch

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7368

thatch@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8536

Washington, D.C.

kmanos@gibsondunn.com

Karen L. Manos

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8536

kmanos@gibsondunn.com

John D. W. Partridge

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5931

jpartridge@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3693

Washington, D.C.

spayne@gibsondunn.com

Stephen C. Payne

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3693

spayne@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3546

Washington, D.C.

jphillips@gibsondunn.com

Jonathan M. Phillips

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3546

jphillips@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8391

San Francisco

cstevens@gibsondunn.com

Charles J. Stevens

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8391

cstevens@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3609

Washington, D.C.

fwarin@gibsondunn.com

F. Joseph Warin

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3609

fwarin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8658

Washington, D.C.

jwest@gibsondunn.com

Joseph D. West

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8658

jwest@gibsondunn.com

Debra Wong Yang

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7472

dwongyang@gibsondunn.com

James L. Zelenay Jr.

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7449

jzelenay@gibsondunn.com

Allison Chapin

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5715

achapin@gibsondunn.com

Jeremy S. Ochsenbein

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5773

jochsenbein@gibsondunn.com

Jeremy S. Smith

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7973

jssmith@gibsondunn.com