Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

151 Search Results

T: +55 (11) 3521-7160

São Paulo, New York

lalfaro@gibsondunn.com

Lisa A. Alfaro

Partner

São Paulo, New York

T: +55 (11) 3521-7160

lalfaro@gibsondunn.com

J. Alan Bannister

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2310

abannister@gibsondunn.com

Shireen A. Barday

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2621

sbarday@gibsondunn.com

David A. Battaglia

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7380

dbattaglia@gibsondunn.com

J. Keith Biancamano

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7775

kbiancamano@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 303.298.5758

Denver, Dallas

rblume@gibsondunn.com

Robert C. Blume

Partner

Denver, Dallas

T: +1 303.298.5758

rblume@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

Eric Bouffard

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

Michael Q. Cannon

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3232

mcannon@gibsondunn.com

Douglas M. Champion

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7128

dchampion@gibsondunn.com

T: +65 6507.3652

Singapore

echao@gibsondunn.com

Elaine Chao

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3652

echao@gibsondunn.com

Christopher Chorba

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7396

cchorba@gibsondunn.com

Joel M. Cohen

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2664

jcohen@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 346.718.6604

Houston

ccox@gibsondunn.com

Collin J. Cox

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6604

ccox@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3256

Dallas, Houston

tcox@gibsondunn.com

Trey Cox

Partner

Dallas, Houston

T: +1 214.698.3256

tcox@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3613

Washington, D.C.

edamico@gibsondunn.com

Evan M. D'Amico

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3613

edamico@gibsondunn.com

Michael P. Darden

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6789

mpdarden@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3132

Dallas, Houston

wdawson@gibsondunn.com

William B. Dawson

Partner

Dallas, Houston

T: +1 214.698.3132

wdawson@gibsondunn.com

Bertrand Delaunay

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bdelaunay@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3704

Washington, D.C.

adivincenzo@gibsondunn.com

Adam J. Di Vincenzo

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3704

adivincenzo@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8508

Washington, D.C., New York

mdirector@gibsondunn.com

Mark D. Director

Partner

Washington, D.C., New York

T: +1 202.955.8508

mdirector@gibsondunn.com

151 Search Results

T: +55 (11) 3521-7160

São Paulo, New York

lalfaro@gibsondunn.com

Lisa A. Alfaro

Partner

São Paulo, New York

T: +55 (11) 3521-7160

lalfaro@gibsondunn.com

J. Alan Bannister

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2310

abannister@gibsondunn.com

Shireen A. Barday

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2621

sbarday@gibsondunn.com

David A. Battaglia

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7380

dbattaglia@gibsondunn.com

J. Keith Biancamano

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7775

kbiancamano@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 303.298.5758

Denver, Dallas

rblume@gibsondunn.com

Robert C. Blume

Partner

Denver, Dallas

T: +1 303.298.5758

rblume@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

Eric Bouffard

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

Michael Q. Cannon

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3232

mcannon@gibsondunn.com

Douglas M. Champion

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7128

dchampion@gibsondunn.com

T: +65 6507.3652

Singapore

echao@gibsondunn.com

Elaine Chao

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3652

echao@gibsondunn.com

Christopher Chorba

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7396

cchorba@gibsondunn.com

Joel M. Cohen

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2664

jcohen@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 346.718.6604

Houston

ccox@gibsondunn.com

Collin J. Cox

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6604

ccox@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3256

Dallas, Houston

tcox@gibsondunn.com

Trey Cox

Partner

Dallas, Houston

T: +1 214.698.3256

tcox@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3613

Washington, D.C.

edamico@gibsondunn.com

Evan M. D'Amico

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3613

edamico@gibsondunn.com

Michael P. Darden

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6789

mpdarden@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3132

Dallas, Houston

wdawson@gibsondunn.com

William B. Dawson

Partner

Dallas, Houston

T: +1 214.698.3132

wdawson@gibsondunn.com

Bertrand Delaunay

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bdelaunay@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3704

Washington, D.C.

adivincenzo@gibsondunn.com

Adam J. Di Vincenzo

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3704

adivincenzo@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8508

Washington, D.C., New York

mdirector@gibsondunn.com

Mark D. Director

Partner

Washington, D.C., New York

T: +1 202.955.8508

mdirector@gibsondunn.com