Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

34 Search Results

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

Eric Bouffard

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3821

Hong Kong

echen@gibsondunn.com

Elaine Chen

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3821

echen@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Brian Gilchrist

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3820

bgilchrist@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3680

Washington, D.C.

mmcgill@gibsondunn.com

Matthew D. McGill

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3680

mmcgill@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2413

New York

rmoloo@gibsondunn.com

Rahim Moloo

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2413

rmoloo@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.4085

New York

jmyatt@gibsondunn.com

Jason Myatt

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4085

jmyatt@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4202

London

procher@gibsondunn.com

Philip Rocher

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4202

procher@gibsondunn.com

Lindsey D. Schmidt

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5395

lschmidt@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey M. Sullivan QC

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4231

jeffrey.sullivan@gibsondunn.com

Robert Weigel

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3845

rweigel@gibsondunn.com

Delyan M Dimitrov

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.2611

ddimitrov@gibsondunn.com

Miguel Loza Jr.

Of Counsel

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7955

mlozajr@gibsondunn.com

Nooree Moola

Of Counsel

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4643

nmoola@gibsondunn.com

Victoria R. Orlowski

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.2367

vorlowski@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3822

Hong Kong

awong@gibsondunn.com

Alex Wong

Of Counsel

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3822

awong@gibsondunn.com

Stella Cernak

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.3898

scernak@gibsondunn.com

Emily Chan

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3825

echan@gibsondunn.com

Jonathan Cockfield

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4021

jcockfield@gibsondunn.com

Marc P. Epstein

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.3815

mepstein@gibsondunn.com

34 Search Results

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

Eric Bouffard

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3821

Hong Kong

echen@gibsondunn.com

Elaine Chen

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3821

echen@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Brian Gilchrist

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3820

bgilchrist@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3680

Washington, D.C.

mmcgill@gibsondunn.com

Matthew D. McGill

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3680

mmcgill@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2413

New York

rmoloo@gibsondunn.com

Rahim Moloo

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2413

rmoloo@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.4085

New York

jmyatt@gibsondunn.com

Jason Myatt

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4085

jmyatt@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4202

London

procher@gibsondunn.com

Philip Rocher

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4202

procher@gibsondunn.com

Lindsey D. Schmidt

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5395

lschmidt@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey M. Sullivan QC

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4231

jeffrey.sullivan@gibsondunn.com

Robert Weigel

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3845

rweigel@gibsondunn.com

Delyan M Dimitrov

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.2611

ddimitrov@gibsondunn.com

Miguel Loza Jr.

Of Counsel

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7955

mlozajr@gibsondunn.com

Nooree Moola

Of Counsel

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4643

nmoola@gibsondunn.com

Victoria R. Orlowski

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.2367

vorlowski@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3822

Hong Kong

awong@gibsondunn.com

Alex Wong

Of Counsel

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3822

awong@gibsondunn.com

Stella Cernak

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.3898

scernak@gibsondunn.com

Emily Chan

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3825

echan@gibsondunn.com

Jonathan Cockfield

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4021

jcockfield@gibsondunn.com

Marc P. Epstein

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.3815

mepstein@gibsondunn.com