Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

195 Search Results

Jean-Pierre Farges

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jpfarges@gibsondunn.com

Pierre-Emmanuel Fender

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

pefender@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8244

Washington, D.C.

cfiebig@gibsondunn.com

Chantale Fiebig

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8244

cfiebig@gibsondunn.com

James P. Fogelman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7234

jfogelman@gibsondunn.com

James Hallowell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3804

jhallowell@gibsondunn.com

Bradley J. Hamburger

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7658

bhamburger@gibsondunn.com

Gabriel Herrmann

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3974

gherrmann@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7584

Los Angeles

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Hoffman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7584

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7018

Los Angeles

mholecek@gibsondunn.com

Michael Holecek

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7018

mholecek@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4247

London

ohudda@gibsondunn.com

Osma Hudda

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4247

ohudda@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3784

Washington, D.C.

thungar@gibsondunn.com

Thomas G. Hungar

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3784

thungar@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4114

Orange County , Palo Alto

jjessen@gibsondunn.com

Joshua A. Jessen

Partner

Orange County , Palo Alto

T: +1 949.451.4114

jjessen@gibsondunn.com

Christopher M. Joralemon

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2668

cjoralemon@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8212

San Francisco

mkahn@gibsondunn.com

Matthew S. Kahn

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8212

mkahn@gibsondunn.com

Mitchell A. Karlan

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3827

mkarlan@gibsondunn.com

Gregory J. Kerwin

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5739

gkerwin@gibsondunn.com

Marshall R. King

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3905

mking@gibsondunn.com

Mark A. Kirsch

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2662

mkirsch@gibsondunn.com

Andrew LeGrand

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3405

alegrand@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8254

San Francisco

jlerner@gibsondunn.com

Joshua H. Lerner

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8254

jlerner@gibsondunn.com

195 Search Results

Jean-Pierre Farges

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jpfarges@gibsondunn.com

Pierre-Emmanuel Fender

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

pefender@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8244

Washington, D.C.

cfiebig@gibsondunn.com

Chantale Fiebig

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8244

cfiebig@gibsondunn.com

James P. Fogelman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7234

jfogelman@gibsondunn.com

James Hallowell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3804

jhallowell@gibsondunn.com

Bradley J. Hamburger

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7658

bhamburger@gibsondunn.com

Gabriel Herrmann

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3974

gherrmann@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7584

Los Angeles

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Hoffman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7584

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7018

Los Angeles

mholecek@gibsondunn.com

Michael Holecek

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7018

mholecek@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4247

London

ohudda@gibsondunn.com

Osma Hudda

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4247

ohudda@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3784

Washington, D.C.

thungar@gibsondunn.com

Thomas G. Hungar

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3784

thungar@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4114

Orange County , Palo Alto

jjessen@gibsondunn.com

Joshua A. Jessen

Partner

Orange County , Palo Alto

T: +1 949.451.4114

jjessen@gibsondunn.com

Christopher M. Joralemon

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2668

cjoralemon@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8212

San Francisco

mkahn@gibsondunn.com

Matthew S. Kahn

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8212

mkahn@gibsondunn.com

Mitchell A. Karlan

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3827

mkarlan@gibsondunn.com

Gregory J. Kerwin

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5739

gkerwin@gibsondunn.com

Marshall R. King

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3905

mking@gibsondunn.com

Mark A. Kirsch

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2662

mkirsch@gibsondunn.com

Andrew LeGrand

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3405

alegrand@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8254

San Francisco

jlerner@gibsondunn.com

Joshua H. Lerner

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8254

jlerner@gibsondunn.com