Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

144 Search Results

T: +1 202.955.8573

Washington, D.C.

wkilberg@gibsondunn.com

William J. Kilberg

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8573

wkilberg@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7970

Los Angeles

skruse@gibsondunn.com

Scott A. Kruse

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7970

skruse@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8254

San Francisco

jlerner@gibsondunn.com

Joshua H. Lerner

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8254

jlerner@gibsondunn.com

Gabrielle Levin

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3901

glevin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8217

Washington, D.C.

jlipshutz@gibsondunn.com

Joshua S. Lipshutz

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8217

jlipshutz@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3945

Orange County

mmaryott@gibsondunn.com

Michele L. Maryott

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3945

mmaryott@gibsondunn.com

Alexander K. Mircheff

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7307

amircheff@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8392

San Francisco

pmodlin@gibsondunn.com

Peter S. Modlin

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8392

pmodlin@gibsondunn.com

Karl G. Nelson

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3203

knelson@gibsondunn.com

Laura Kathryn O'Boyle

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2304

loboyle@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3667

Washington, D.C.

mperry@gibsondunn.com

Mark A. Perry

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3667

mperry@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7758

Los Angeles

jpoon@gibsondunn.com

Julian W. Poon

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7758

jpoon@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7354

Los Angeles

isamplin@gibsondunn.com

Ilissa Samplin

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7354

isamplin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8242

Washington, D.C.

jschwartz@gibsondunn.com

Jason C. Schwartz

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8242

jschwartz@gibsondunn.com

Katherine V.A. Smith

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7107

ksmith@gibsondunn.com

Avi Weitzman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2465

aweitzman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3745

Washington, D.C.

gbwilliams@gibsondunn.com

Greta B. Williams

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3745

gbwilliams@gibsondunn.com

James L. Zelenay Jr.

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7449

jzelenay@gibsondunn.com

T: +49 89 189 33-130

Munich

mzimmer@gibsondunn.com

Mark Zimmer

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-130

mzimmer@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3878

Orange County

aallyn@gibsondunn.com

Ashley Allyn

Of Counsel

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3878

aallyn@gibsondunn.com

144 Search Results

T: +1 202.955.8573

Washington, D.C.

wkilberg@gibsondunn.com

William J. Kilberg

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8573

wkilberg@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7970

Los Angeles

skruse@gibsondunn.com

Scott A. Kruse

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7970

skruse@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8254

San Francisco

jlerner@gibsondunn.com

Joshua H. Lerner

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8254

jlerner@gibsondunn.com

Gabrielle Levin

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3901

glevin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8217

Washington, D.C.

jlipshutz@gibsondunn.com

Joshua S. Lipshutz

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8217

jlipshutz@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3945

Orange County

mmaryott@gibsondunn.com

Michele L. Maryott

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3945

mmaryott@gibsondunn.com

Alexander K. Mircheff

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7307

amircheff@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8392

San Francisco

pmodlin@gibsondunn.com

Peter S. Modlin

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8392

pmodlin@gibsondunn.com

Karl G. Nelson

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3203

knelson@gibsondunn.com

Laura Kathryn O'Boyle

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2304

loboyle@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3667

Washington, D.C.

mperry@gibsondunn.com

Mark A. Perry

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3667

mperry@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7758

Los Angeles

jpoon@gibsondunn.com

Julian W. Poon

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7758

jpoon@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7354

Los Angeles

isamplin@gibsondunn.com

Ilissa Samplin

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7354

isamplin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8242

Washington, D.C.

jschwartz@gibsondunn.com

Jason C. Schwartz

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8242

jschwartz@gibsondunn.com

Katherine V.A. Smith

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7107

ksmith@gibsondunn.com

Avi Weitzman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2465

aweitzman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3745

Washington, D.C.

gbwilliams@gibsondunn.com

Greta B. Williams

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3745

gbwilliams@gibsondunn.com

James L. Zelenay Jr.

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7449

jzelenay@gibsondunn.com

T: +49 89 189 33-130

Munich

mzimmer@gibsondunn.com

Mark Zimmer

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-130

mzimmer@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3878

Orange County

aallyn@gibsondunn.com

Ashley Allyn

Of Counsel

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3878

aallyn@gibsondunn.com