Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

169 Search Results

Sébastien Evrard

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3798

sevrard@gibsondunn.com

Russell H. Falconer

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3170

rfalconer@gibsondunn.com

James P. Fogelman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7234

jfogelman@gibsondunn.com

James Hallowell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3804

jhallowell@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3684

Washington, D.C.

shammond@gibsondunn.com

Scott Hammond

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3684

shammond@gibsondunn.com

John A. Herfort

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3832

jherfort@gibsondunn.com

Gabriel Herrmann

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3974

gherrmann@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4247

London

ohudda@gibsondunn.com

Osma Hudda

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4247

ohudda@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3784

Washington, D.C.

thungar@gibsondunn.com

Thomas G. Hungar

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3784

thungar@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8239

Washington, D.C.

jkattan@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Kattan

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8239

jkattan@gibsondunn.com

Gregory J. Kerwin

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5739

gkerwin@gibsondunn.com

Mark A. Kirsch

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2662

mkirsch@gibsondunn.com

Andrew LeGrand

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3405

alegrand@gibsondunn.com

Veronica S. Lewis

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3320

vlewis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3518

Washington, D.C.

klimarzi@gibsondunn.com

Kristen C. Limarzi

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3518

klimarzi@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8226

Washington, D.C.

jlipton@gibsondunn.com

Joshua Lipton

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8226

jlipton@gibsondunn.com

Samuel Liversidge

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7420

sliversidge@gibsondunn.com

Jane M. Love, Ph.D.

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3922

jlove@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8379

San Francisco

blutz@gibsondunn.com

Brian M. Lutz

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8379

blutz@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5307

Palo Alto

mlyon@gibsondunn.com

H. Mark Lyon

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5307

mlyon@gibsondunn.com

169 Search Results

Sébastien Evrard

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3798

sevrard@gibsondunn.com

Russell H. Falconer

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3170

rfalconer@gibsondunn.com

James P. Fogelman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7234

jfogelman@gibsondunn.com

James Hallowell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3804

jhallowell@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3684

Washington, D.C.

shammond@gibsondunn.com

Scott Hammond

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3684

shammond@gibsondunn.com

John A. Herfort

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3832

jherfort@gibsondunn.com

Gabriel Herrmann

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3974

gherrmann@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4247

London

ohudda@gibsondunn.com

Osma Hudda

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4247

ohudda@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3784

Washington, D.C.

thungar@gibsondunn.com

Thomas G. Hungar

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3784

thungar@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8239

Washington, D.C.

jkattan@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Kattan

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8239

jkattan@gibsondunn.com

Gregory J. Kerwin

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5739

gkerwin@gibsondunn.com

Mark A. Kirsch

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2662

mkirsch@gibsondunn.com

Andrew LeGrand

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3405

alegrand@gibsondunn.com

Veronica S. Lewis

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3320

vlewis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3518

Washington, D.C.

klimarzi@gibsondunn.com

Kristen C. Limarzi

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3518

klimarzi@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8226

Washington, D.C.

jlipton@gibsondunn.com

Joshua Lipton

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8226

jlipton@gibsondunn.com

Samuel Liversidge

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7420

sliversidge@gibsondunn.com

Jane M. Love, Ph.D.

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3922

jlove@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8379

San Francisco

blutz@gibsondunn.com

Brian M. Lutz

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8379

blutz@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5307

Palo Alto

mlyon@gibsondunn.com

H. Mark Lyon

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5307

mlyon@gibsondunn.com