Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

78 Search Results

T: +1 949.451.3967

Orange County

jtthomas@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey T. Thomas

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3967

jtthomas@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin Wagner

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5395

bwagner@gibsondunn.com

Michael Walther

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

mwalther@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3609

Washington, D.C.

fwarin@gibsondunn.com

F. Joseph Warin

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3609

fwarin@gibsondunn.com

Debra Wong Yang

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7472

dwongyang@gibsondunn.com

Alejandro Guerrero

Of Counsel

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 18

aguerrero@gibsondunn.com

Jason Myatt

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.4085

jmyatt@gibsondunn.com

Laura Sturges

Of Counsel

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5929

lsturges@gibsondunn.com

Allison Chapin

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5715

achapin@gibsondunn.com

Chelsea A. D’Olivo

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3700

cdolivo@gibsondunn.com

Lauren Dansey

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8230

ldansey@gibsondunn.com

Meghan H. Dunn

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5746

mdunn@gibsondunn.com

Michael R. Dziuban

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8252

mdziuban@gibsondunn.com

Vince Eisinger

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.3993

veisinger@gibsondunn.com

Sarah E. Erickson

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5910

serickson@gibsondunn.com

Abiel Garcia

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7781

agarcia@gibsondunn.com

Vivek Gopalan

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8285

vgopalan@gibsondunn.com

Jared S. Greenberg

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5707

jgreenberg@gibsondunn.com

Yamini Grema

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5702

ygrema@gibsondunn.com

Julie Hamilton

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5781

jhamilton@gibsondunn.com

78 Search Results

T: +1 949.451.3967

Orange County

jtthomas@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey T. Thomas

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3967

jtthomas@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin Wagner

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5395

bwagner@gibsondunn.com

Michael Walther

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

mwalther@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3609

Washington, D.C.

fwarin@gibsondunn.com

F. Joseph Warin

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3609

fwarin@gibsondunn.com

Debra Wong Yang

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7472

dwongyang@gibsondunn.com

Alejandro Guerrero

Of Counsel

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 18

aguerrero@gibsondunn.com

Jason Myatt

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.4085

jmyatt@gibsondunn.com

Laura Sturges

Of Counsel

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5929

lsturges@gibsondunn.com

Allison Chapin

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5715

achapin@gibsondunn.com

Chelsea A. D’Olivo

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3700

cdolivo@gibsondunn.com

Lauren Dansey

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8230

ldansey@gibsondunn.com

Meghan H. Dunn

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5746

mdunn@gibsondunn.com

Michael R. Dziuban

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8252

mdziuban@gibsondunn.com

Vince Eisinger

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.3993

veisinger@gibsondunn.com

Sarah E. Erickson

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5910

serickson@gibsondunn.com

Abiel Garcia

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7781

agarcia@gibsondunn.com

Vivek Gopalan

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8285

vgopalan@gibsondunn.com

Jared S. Greenberg

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5707

jgreenberg@gibsondunn.com

Yamini Grema

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5702

ygrema@gibsondunn.com

Julie Hamilton

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5781

jhamilton@gibsondunn.com