Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

13 Search Results

Thomas A. Manakides

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4060

tmanakides@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3627

Washington, D.C.

sfletcher@gibsondunn.com

Stacie B. Fletcher

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3627

sfletcher@gibsondunn.com

Raymond B. Ludwiszewski

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8665

rludwiszewski@gibsondunn.com

Rachel Levick Corley

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3574

rcorley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3689

Washington, D.C.

pseley@gibsondunn.com

Peter E. Seley

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3689

pseley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8392

San Francisco

pmodlin@gibsondunn.com

Peter S. Modlin

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8392

pmodlin@gibsondunn.com

Patrick W. Dennis

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7567

pdennis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8238

Washington, D.C.

mmurphy@gibsondunn.com

Michael K. Murphy

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8238

mmurphy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7584

Los Angeles

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Hoffman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7584

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

Kyle Neema Guest

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3673

kguest@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3687

Washington, D.C.

dnelson@gibsondunn.com

Daniel W. Nelson

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3687

dnelson@gibsondunn.com

Dana Lynn Craig

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7469

dcraig@gibsondunn.com

Andrea E. Neuman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3883

aneuman@gibsondunn.com

13 Search Results

Thomas A. Manakides

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4060

tmanakides@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3627

Washington, D.C.

sfletcher@gibsondunn.com

Stacie B. Fletcher

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3627

sfletcher@gibsondunn.com

Raymond B. Ludwiszewski

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8665

rludwiszewski@gibsondunn.com

Rachel Levick Corley

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3574

rcorley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3689

Washington, D.C.

pseley@gibsondunn.com

Peter E. Seley

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3689

pseley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8392

San Francisco

pmodlin@gibsondunn.com

Peter S. Modlin

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8392

pmodlin@gibsondunn.com

Patrick W. Dennis

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7567

pdennis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8238

Washington, D.C.

mmurphy@gibsondunn.com

Michael K. Murphy

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8238

mmurphy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7584

Los Angeles

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Hoffman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7584

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

Kyle Neema Guest

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3673

kguest@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3687

Washington, D.C.

dnelson@gibsondunn.com

Daniel W. Nelson

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3687

dnelson@gibsondunn.com

Dana Lynn Craig

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7469

dcraig@gibsondunn.com

Andrea E. Neuman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3883

aneuman@gibsondunn.com