Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

63 Search Results

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4283

London

sbullock@gibsondunn.com

Susy Bullock

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4283

sbullock@gibsondunn.com

Anne Champion

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5361

achampion@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8362

San Francisco

wchan@gibsondunn.com

Winston Y. Chan

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8362

wchan@gibsondunn.com

Christopher Chorba

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7396

cchorba@gibsondunn.com

Patrick W. Dennis

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7567

pdennis@gibsondunn.com

Lauren J. Elliot

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3848

lelliot@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3902

New York

jevall@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Evall

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3902

jevall@gibsondunn.com

Jean-Pierre Farges

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jpfarges@gibsondunn.com

Pierre-Emmanuel Fender

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

pefender@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3627

Washington, D.C.

sfletcher@gibsondunn.com

Stacie B. Fletcher

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3627

sfletcher@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8502

Washington, D.C.

dfotouhi@gibsondunn.com

David Fotouhi

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8502

dfotouhi@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7584

Los Angeles

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Hoffman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7584

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7954

Los Angeles

ahudson@gibsondunn.com

Abbey Hudson

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7954

ahudson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7121

Los Angeles, Washington, D.C.

pjura@gibsondunn.com

Perlette Michèle Jura

Partner

Los Angeles, Washington, D.C.

T: +1 213.229.7121

pjura@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3574

Washington, D.C.

rlevick@gibsondunn.com

Rachel Levick

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3574

rlevick@gibsondunn.com

Raymond B. Ludwiszewski

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8665

rludwiszewski@gibsondunn.com

Thomas A. Manakides

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4060

tmanakides@gibsondunn.com

Richard W. Mark

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3818

rmark@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8676

Washington, D.C.

jmeltzer@gibsondunn.com

Jason R. Meltzer

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8676

jmeltzer@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8392

San Francisco

pmodlin@gibsondunn.com

Peter S. Modlin

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8392

pmodlin@gibsondunn.com

63 Search Results

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4283

London

sbullock@gibsondunn.com

Susy Bullock

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4283

sbullock@gibsondunn.com

Anne Champion

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5361

achampion@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8362

San Francisco

wchan@gibsondunn.com

Winston Y. Chan

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8362

wchan@gibsondunn.com

Christopher Chorba

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7396

cchorba@gibsondunn.com

Patrick W. Dennis

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7567

pdennis@gibsondunn.com

Lauren J. Elliot

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3848

lelliot@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3902

New York

jevall@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Evall

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3902

jevall@gibsondunn.com

Jean-Pierre Farges

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jpfarges@gibsondunn.com

Pierre-Emmanuel Fender

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

pefender@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3627

Washington, D.C.

sfletcher@gibsondunn.com

Stacie B. Fletcher

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3627

sfletcher@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8502

Washington, D.C.

dfotouhi@gibsondunn.com

David Fotouhi

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8502

dfotouhi@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7584

Los Angeles

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Hoffman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7584

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7954

Los Angeles

ahudson@gibsondunn.com

Abbey Hudson

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7954

ahudson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7121

Los Angeles, Washington, D.C.

pjura@gibsondunn.com

Perlette Michèle Jura

Partner

Los Angeles, Washington, D.C.

T: +1 213.229.7121

pjura@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3574

Washington, D.C.

rlevick@gibsondunn.com

Rachel Levick

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3574

rlevick@gibsondunn.com

Raymond B. Ludwiszewski

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8665

rludwiszewski@gibsondunn.com

Thomas A. Manakides

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4060

tmanakides@gibsondunn.com

Richard W. Mark

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3818

rmark@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8676

Washington, D.C.

jmeltzer@gibsondunn.com

Jason R. Meltzer

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8676

jmeltzer@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8392

San Francisco

pmodlin@gibsondunn.com

Peter S. Modlin

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8392

pmodlin@gibsondunn.com