+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

50 Search Results

Anne Champion

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5361

achampion@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8362

San Francisco

wchan@gibsondunn.com

Winston Y. Chan

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8362

wchan@gibsondunn.com

Patrick W. Dennis

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7567

pdennis@gibsondunn.com

Lauren J. Elliot

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3848

lelliot@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3902

New York

jevall@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Evall

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3902

jevall@gibsondunn.com

Jean-Pierre Farges

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jpfarges@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3627

Washington, D.C.

sfletcher@gibsondunn.com

Stacie B. Fletcher

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3627

sfletcher@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8558

Washington, D.C.

agarbow@gibsondunn.com

Avi Garbow

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8558

agarbow@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7584

Los Angeles

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Hoffman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7584

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

Perlette Michèle Jura

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7121

pjura@gibsondunn.com

Raymond B. Ludwiszewski

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8665

rludwiszewski@gibsondunn.com

Thomas A. Manakides

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4060

tmanakides@gibsondunn.com

Richard W. Mark

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3818

rmark@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8392

San Francisco

pmodlin@gibsondunn.com

Peter S. Modlin

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8392

pmodlin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8238

Washington, D.C.

mmurphy@gibsondunn.com

Michael K. Murphy

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8238

mmurphy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3687

Washington, D.C.

dnelson@gibsondunn.com

Daniel W. Nelson

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3687

dnelson@gibsondunn.com

Andrea E. Neuman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3883

aneuman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3350

Dallas , Houston

mraiff@gibsondunn.com

Mike Raiff

Partner

Dallas , Houston

T: +1 214.698.3350

mraiff@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3689

Washington, D.C.

pseley@gibsondunn.com

Peter E. Seley

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3689

pseley@gibsondunn.com

Daniel J. Thomasch

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3800

dthomasch@gibsondunn.com

50 Search Results

Anne Champion

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5361

achampion@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8362

San Francisco

wchan@gibsondunn.com

Winston Y. Chan

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8362

wchan@gibsondunn.com

Patrick W. Dennis

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7567

pdennis@gibsondunn.com

Lauren J. Elliot

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3848

lelliot@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3902

New York

jevall@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Evall

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3902

jevall@gibsondunn.com

Jean-Pierre Farges

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jpfarges@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3627

Washington, D.C.

sfletcher@gibsondunn.com

Stacie B. Fletcher

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3627

sfletcher@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8558

Washington, D.C.

agarbow@gibsondunn.com

Avi Garbow

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8558

agarbow@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7584

Los Angeles

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Hoffman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7584

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

Perlette Michèle Jura

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7121

pjura@gibsondunn.com

Raymond B. Ludwiszewski

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8665

rludwiszewski@gibsondunn.com

Thomas A. Manakides

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4060

tmanakides@gibsondunn.com

Richard W. Mark

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3818

rmark@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8392

San Francisco

pmodlin@gibsondunn.com

Peter S. Modlin

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8392

pmodlin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8238

Washington, D.C.

mmurphy@gibsondunn.com

Michael K. Murphy

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8238

mmurphy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3687

Washington, D.C.

dnelson@gibsondunn.com

Daniel W. Nelson

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3687

dnelson@gibsondunn.com

Andrea E. Neuman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3883

aneuman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3350

Dallas , Houston

mraiff@gibsondunn.com

Mike Raiff

Partner

Dallas , Houston

T: +1 214.698.3350

mraiff@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3689

Washington, D.C.

pseley@gibsondunn.com

Peter E. Seley

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3689

pseley@gibsondunn.com

Daniel J. Thomasch

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3800

dthomasch@gibsondunn.com