Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

25 Search Results

Charlotte Fuscone

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4036

cfuscone@gibsondunn.com

Mia Donnelly

Associate Attorney

T: +1 202.887.3617

mdonnelly@gibsondunn.com

Thomas Weatherill

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4164

tweatherill@gibsondunn.com

Georgia Derbyshire

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4013

gderbyshire@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8573

Washington, D.C.

wkilberg@gibsondunn.com

William J. Kilberg

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8573

wkilberg@gibsondunn.com

Tiffany Phan

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7522

tphan@gibsondunn.com

Sarika Rabheru

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4267

srabheru@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7970

Los Angeles

skruse@gibsondunn.com

Scott A. Kruse

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7970

skruse@gibsondunn.com

T: +49 89 189 33-130

Munich

mzimmer@gibsondunn.com

Mark Zimmer

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-130

mzimmer@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8571

Washington, D.C.

msenger@gibsondunn.com

Molly T. Senger

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8571

msenger@gibsondunn.com

Martin A. Hewett

Associate General Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8207

mhewett@gibsondunn.com

Katherine V.A. Smith

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7107

ksmith@gibsondunn.com

Karl G. Nelson

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3203

knelson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8242

Washington, D.C.

jschwartz@gibsondunn.com

Jason C. Schwartz

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8242

jschwartz@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7792

Los Angeles

jcripps@gibsondunn.com

Jesse A. Cripps

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7792

jcripps@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4250

London

jcox@gibsondunn.com

James Cox

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4250

jcox@gibsondunn.com

Jessica Brown

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5944

jbrown@gibsondunn.com

Heather Gibbons

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4127

hgibbons@gibsondunn.com

Helen Avunjian

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7484

havunjian@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3745

Washington, D.C.

gbwilliams@gibsondunn.com

Greta B. Williams

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3745

gbwilliams@gibsondunn.com

25 Search Results

Charlotte Fuscone

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4036

cfuscone@gibsondunn.com

Mia Donnelly

Associate Attorney

T: +1 202.887.3617

mdonnelly@gibsondunn.com

Thomas Weatherill

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4164

tweatherill@gibsondunn.com

Georgia Derbyshire

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4013

gderbyshire@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8573

Washington, D.C.

wkilberg@gibsondunn.com

William J. Kilberg

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8573

wkilberg@gibsondunn.com

Tiffany Phan

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7522

tphan@gibsondunn.com

Sarika Rabheru

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4267

srabheru@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7970

Los Angeles

skruse@gibsondunn.com

Scott A. Kruse

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7970

skruse@gibsondunn.com

T: +49 89 189 33-130

Munich

mzimmer@gibsondunn.com

Mark Zimmer

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-130

mzimmer@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8571

Washington, D.C.

msenger@gibsondunn.com

Molly T. Senger

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8571

msenger@gibsondunn.com

Martin A. Hewett

Associate General Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8207

mhewett@gibsondunn.com

Katherine V.A. Smith

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7107

ksmith@gibsondunn.com

Karl G. Nelson

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3203

knelson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8242

Washington, D.C.

jschwartz@gibsondunn.com

Jason C. Schwartz

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8242

jschwartz@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7792

Los Angeles

jcripps@gibsondunn.com

Jesse A. Cripps

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7792

jcripps@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4250

London

jcox@gibsondunn.com

James Cox

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4250

jcox@gibsondunn.com

Jessica Brown

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5944

jbrown@gibsondunn.com

Heather Gibbons

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4127

hgibbons@gibsondunn.com

Helen Avunjian

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7484

havunjian@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3745

Washington, D.C.

gbwilliams@gibsondunn.com

Greta B. Williams

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3745

gbwilliams@gibsondunn.com