+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

118 Search Results

Nicholas Aleksander

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4232

naleksander@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2329

New York

dangel@gibsondunn.com

Daniel Angel

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2329

dangel@gibsondunn.com

Kelly S. Austin

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3788

kaustin@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

Ahmed Baladi

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8183

Century City

wbarsky@gibsondunn.com

Wayne Barsky

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8183

wbarsky@gibsondunn.com

David A. Battaglia

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7380

dbattaglia@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Benjamin

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4079

mbenjamin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 303.298.5758

Denver , Dallas

rblume@gibsondunn.com

Robert C. Blume

Partner

Denver , Dallas

T: +1 303.298.5758

rblume@gibsondunn.com

Jessica Brown

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5944

jbrown@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8541

Washington, D.C.

bburoker@gibsondunn.com

Brian M. Buroker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8541

bburoker@gibsondunn.com

Christopher Chorba

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7396

cchorba@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer L. Conn

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4086

jconn@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4250

London

jcox@gibsondunn.com

James Cox

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4250

jcox@gibsondunn.com

Richard H. Cunningham

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5752

rhcunningham@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8251

San Francisco , New York

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

Thad A. Davis

Partner

San Francisco , New York

T: +1 415.393.8251

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8292

San Francisco

edettmer@gibsondunn.com

Ethan Dettmer

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8292

edettmer@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

John T. Gaffney

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2626

jgaffney@gibsondunn.com

Bernard Grinspan

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bgrinspan@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin Hershkowitz

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2410

bhershkowitz@gibsondunn.com

118 Search Results

Nicholas Aleksander

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4232

naleksander@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2329

New York

dangel@gibsondunn.com

Daniel Angel

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2329

dangel@gibsondunn.com

Kelly S. Austin

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3788

kaustin@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

Ahmed Baladi

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8183

Century City

wbarsky@gibsondunn.com

Wayne Barsky

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8183

wbarsky@gibsondunn.com

David A. Battaglia

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7380

dbattaglia@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Benjamin

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4079

mbenjamin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 303.298.5758

Denver , Dallas

rblume@gibsondunn.com

Robert C. Blume

Partner

Denver , Dallas

T: +1 303.298.5758

rblume@gibsondunn.com

Jessica Brown

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5944

jbrown@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8541

Washington, D.C.

bburoker@gibsondunn.com

Brian M. Buroker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8541

bburoker@gibsondunn.com

Christopher Chorba

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7396

cchorba@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer L. Conn

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4086

jconn@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4250

London

jcox@gibsondunn.com

James Cox

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4250

jcox@gibsondunn.com

Richard H. Cunningham

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5752

rhcunningham@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8251

San Francisco , New York

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

Thad A. Davis

Partner

San Francisco , New York

T: +1 415.393.8251

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8292

San Francisco

edettmer@gibsondunn.com

Ethan Dettmer

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8292

edettmer@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

John T. Gaffney

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2626

jgaffney@gibsondunn.com

Bernard Grinspan

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bgrinspan@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin Hershkowitz

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2410

bhershkowitz@gibsondunn.com