Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

163 Search Results

Zainab N. Ahmad

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2609

zahmad@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2329

New York

dangel@gibsondunn.com

Daniel Angel

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2329

dangel@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3788

Hong Kong, Denver

kaustin@gibsondunn.com

Kelly S. Austin

Partner

Hong Kong, Denver

T: +852 2214 3788

kaustin@gibsondunn.com

Amanda M. Aycock

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2356

aaycock@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

Ahmed Baladi

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8183

Century City

wbarsky@gibsondunn.com

Wayne Barsky

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8183

wbarsky@gibsondunn.com

David A. Battaglia

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7380

dbattaglia@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5392

Palo Alto

ebatts@gibsondunn.com

Ed Batts

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5392

ebatts@gibsondunn.com

Matt Benjamin

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4079

mbenjamin@gibsondunn.com

Ryan T. Bergsieker

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5774

rbergsieker@gibsondunn.com

Ashlie Beringer

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5327

aberinger@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7503

Los Angeles

lblas@gibsondunn.com

Lauren M. Blas

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7503

lblas@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 303.298.5758

Denver, Dallas

rblume@gibsondunn.com

Robert C. Blume

Partner

Denver, Dallas

T: +1 303.298.5758

rblume@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3502

Washington, D.C.

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

Stephanie Brooker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3502

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3786

Washington, D.C.

dburns@gibsondunn.com

David P. Burns

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3786

dburns@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8541

Washington, D.C.

bburoker@gibsondunn.com

Brian M. Buroker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8541

bburoker@gibsondunn.com

Christopher Chorba

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7396

cchorba@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer L. Conn

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4086

jconn@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4250

London

jcox@gibsondunn.com

James Cox

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4250

jcox@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8251

San Francisco, New York

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

Thad A. Davis

Partner

San Francisco, New York

T: +1 415.393.8251

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

163 Search Results

Zainab N. Ahmad

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2609

zahmad@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2329

New York

dangel@gibsondunn.com

Daniel Angel

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2329

dangel@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3788

Hong Kong, Denver

kaustin@gibsondunn.com

Kelly S. Austin

Partner

Hong Kong, Denver

T: +852 2214 3788

kaustin@gibsondunn.com

Amanda M. Aycock

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2356

aaycock@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

Ahmed Baladi

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8183

Century City

wbarsky@gibsondunn.com

Wayne Barsky

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8183

wbarsky@gibsondunn.com

David A. Battaglia

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7380

dbattaglia@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5392

Palo Alto

ebatts@gibsondunn.com

Ed Batts

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5392

ebatts@gibsondunn.com

Matt Benjamin

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4079

mbenjamin@gibsondunn.com

Ryan T. Bergsieker

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5774

rbergsieker@gibsondunn.com

Ashlie Beringer

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5327

aberinger@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7503

Los Angeles

lblas@gibsondunn.com

Lauren M. Blas

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7503

lblas@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 303.298.5758

Denver, Dallas

rblume@gibsondunn.com

Robert C. Blume

Partner

Denver, Dallas

T: +1 303.298.5758

rblume@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3502

Washington, D.C.

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

Stephanie Brooker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3502

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3786

Washington, D.C.

dburns@gibsondunn.com

David P. Burns

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3786

dburns@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8541

Washington, D.C.

bburoker@gibsondunn.com

Brian M. Buroker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8541

bburoker@gibsondunn.com

Christopher Chorba

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7396

cchorba@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer L. Conn

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4086

jconn@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4250

London

jcox@gibsondunn.com

James Cox

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4250

jcox@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8251

San Francisco, New York

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

Thad A. Davis

Partner

San Francisco, New York

T: +1 415.393.8251

tdavis@gibsondunn.com