Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

189 Search Results

Shireen A. Barday

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2621

sbarday@gibsondunn.com

David A. Battaglia

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7380

dbattaglia@gibsondunn.com

Christopher D. Belelieu

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3801

cbelelieu@gibsondunn.com

Jefferson E. Bell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2395

jbell@gibsondunn.com

Matthew L. Biben

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.6300

mbiben@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 303.298.5758

Denver, Dallas

rblume@gibsondunn.com

Robert C. Blume

Partner

Denver, Dallas

T: +1 303.298.5758

rblume@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

Eric Bouffard

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3502

Washington, D.C.

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

Stephanie Brooker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3502

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4283

London

sbullock@gibsondunn.com

Susy Bullock

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4283

sbullock@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5326

Palo Alto, San Francisco

mcelio@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Celio

Partner

Palo Alto, San Francisco

T: +1 650.849.5326

mcelio@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3788

Washington, D.C.

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

John W.F. Chesley

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3788

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3729

Washington, D.C.

dchung@gibsondunn.com

Daniel P. Chung

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3729

dchung@gibsondunn.com

Joel M. Cohen

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2664

jcohen@gibsondunn.com

Paul J. Collins

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5309

pcollins@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer L. Conn

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4086

jconn@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 346.718.6604

Houston

ccox@gibsondunn.com

Collin J. Cox

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6604

ccox@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3531

Washington, D.C.

dcox@gibsondunn.com

Douglas Cox

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3531

dcox@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8251

San Francisco, New York

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

Thad A. Davis

Partner

San Francisco, New York

T: +1 415.393.8251

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3132

Dallas, Houston

wdawson@gibsondunn.com

William B. Dawson

Partner

Dallas, Houston

T: +1 214.698.3132

wdawson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8220

Washington, D.C.

kday@gibsondunn.com

M. Kendall Day

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8220

kday@gibsondunn.com

189 Search Results

Shireen A. Barday

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2621

sbarday@gibsondunn.com

David A. Battaglia

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7380

dbattaglia@gibsondunn.com

Christopher D. Belelieu

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3801

cbelelieu@gibsondunn.com

Jefferson E. Bell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2395

jbell@gibsondunn.com

Matthew L. Biben

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.6300

mbiben@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 303.298.5758

Denver, Dallas

rblume@gibsondunn.com

Robert C. Blume

Partner

Denver, Dallas

T: +1 303.298.5758

rblume@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

Eric Bouffard

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3502

Washington, D.C.

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

Stephanie Brooker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3502

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4283

London

sbullock@gibsondunn.com

Susy Bullock

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4283

sbullock@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5326

Palo Alto, San Francisco

mcelio@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Celio

Partner

Palo Alto, San Francisco

T: +1 650.849.5326

mcelio@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3788

Washington, D.C.

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

John W.F. Chesley

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3788

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3729

Washington, D.C.

dchung@gibsondunn.com

Daniel P. Chung

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3729

dchung@gibsondunn.com

Joel M. Cohen

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2664

jcohen@gibsondunn.com

Paul J. Collins

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5309

pcollins@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer L. Conn

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4086

jconn@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 346.718.6604

Houston

ccox@gibsondunn.com

Collin J. Cox

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6604

ccox@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3531

Washington, D.C.

dcox@gibsondunn.com

Douglas Cox

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3531

dcox@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8251

San Francisco, New York

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

Thad A. Davis

Partner

San Francisco, New York

T: +1 415.393.8251

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3132

Dallas, Houston

wdawson@gibsondunn.com

William B. Dawson

Partner

Dallas, Houston

T: +1 214.698.3132

wdawson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8220

Washington, D.C.

kday@gibsondunn.com

M. Kendall Day

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8220

kday@gibsondunn.com