+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

119 Search Results

Kelly S. Austin

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3788

kaustin@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4239

London

cbenson@gibsondunn.com

Cyrus Benson

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4239

cbenson@gibsondunn.com

Eric Bouffard

Partner

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

Theodore J. Boutrous Jr.

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7804

tboutrous@gibsondunn.com

Reed Brodsky

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5334

rbrodsky@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3502

Washington, D.C.

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

Stephanie Brooker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3502

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

Anne Champion

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5361

achampion@gibsondunn.com

Patrick W. Dennis

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7567

pdennis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8292

San Francisco

edettmer@gibsondunn.com

Ethan Dettmer

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8292

edettmer@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8061

Century City

sedelman@gibsondunn.com

Scott A. Edelman

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8061

sedelman@gibsondunn.com

Charles Falconer

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4270

cfalconer@gibsondunn.com

Jean-Pierre Farges

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jpfarges@gibsondunn.com

Pierre-Emmanuel Fender

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

pefender@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3849

Orange County

ogarza@gibsondunn.com

Oscar Garza

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3849

ogarza@gibsondunn.com

Bradley J. Hamburger

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7658

bhamburger@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7584

Los Angeles

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Hoffman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7584

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3640

Washington, D.C.

hhogan@gibsondunn.com

Howard S. Hogan

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3640

hhogan@gibsondunn.com

Christopher M. Joralemon

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2668

cjoralemon@gibsondunn.com

Perlette Michèle Jura

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7121

pjura@gibsondunn.com

119 Search Results

Kelly S. Austin

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3788

kaustin@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4239

London

cbenson@gibsondunn.com

Cyrus Benson

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4239

cbenson@gibsondunn.com

Eric Bouffard

Partner

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

Theodore J. Boutrous Jr.

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7804

tboutrous@gibsondunn.com

Reed Brodsky

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5334

rbrodsky@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3502

Washington, D.C.

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

Stephanie Brooker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3502

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

Anne Champion

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5361

achampion@gibsondunn.com

Patrick W. Dennis

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7567

pdennis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8292

San Francisco

edettmer@gibsondunn.com

Ethan Dettmer

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8292

edettmer@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8061

Century City

sedelman@gibsondunn.com

Scott A. Edelman

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8061

sedelman@gibsondunn.com

Charles Falconer

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4270

cfalconer@gibsondunn.com

Jean-Pierre Farges

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jpfarges@gibsondunn.com

Pierre-Emmanuel Fender

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

pefender@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3849

Orange County

ogarza@gibsondunn.com

Oscar Garza

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3849

ogarza@gibsondunn.com

Bradley J. Hamburger

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7658

bhamburger@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7584

Los Angeles

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Hoffman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7584

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3640

Washington, D.C.

hhogan@gibsondunn.com

Howard S. Hogan

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3640

hhogan@gibsondunn.com

Christopher M. Joralemon

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2668

cjoralemon@gibsondunn.com

Perlette Michèle Jura

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7121

pjura@gibsondunn.com