Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

9 Search Results

Richard Dudley

Assistant General Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.2481

rdudley@gibsondunn.com

Miguel Loza Jr.

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7955

mlozajr@gibsondunn.com

Daniel Tan

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4152

dtan@gibsondunn.com

Delyan M Dimitrov

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2611

ddimitrov@gibsondunn.com

Corey G. Singer

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7418

csinger@gibsondunn.com

Christopher Loudon

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4249

cloudon@gibsondunn.com

Charles Falconer

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4270

cfalconer@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7954

Los Angeles

ahudson@gibsondunn.com

Abbey Hudson

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7954

ahudson@gibsondunn.com

Anne Champion

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5361

achampion@gibsondunn.com

9 Search Results

Richard Dudley

Assistant General Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.2481

rdudley@gibsondunn.com

Miguel Loza Jr.

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7955

mlozajr@gibsondunn.com

Daniel Tan

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4152

dtan@gibsondunn.com

Delyan M Dimitrov

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2611

ddimitrov@gibsondunn.com

Corey G. Singer

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7418

csinger@gibsondunn.com

Christopher Loudon

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4249

cloudon@gibsondunn.com

Charles Falconer

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4270

cfalconer@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7954

Los Angeles

ahudson@gibsondunn.com

Abbey Hudson

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7954

ahudson@gibsondunn.com

Anne Champion

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5361

achampion@gibsondunn.com