+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

34 Search Results

T: +1 303.298.5758

Denver , Dallas

rblume@gibsondunn.com

Robert C. Blume

Partner

Denver , Dallas

T: +1 303.298.5758

rblume@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8256

Washington, D.C.

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Bopp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8256

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Theodore J. Boutrous Jr.

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7804

tboutrous@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3502

Washington, D.C.

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

Stephanie Brooker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3502

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3788

Washington, D.C.

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

John W.F. Chesley

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3788

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3650

Washington, D.C.

sdelery@gibsondunn.com

Stuart F. Delery

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3650

sdelery@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Jose W. Fernandez

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2376

jfernandez@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3591

Washington, D.C.

jalee@gibsondunn.com

Judith Alison Lee

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3591

jalee@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8098

Century City

mlevine@gibsondunn.com

Mel Levine

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8098

mlevine@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8217

Washington, D.C.

jlipshutz@gibsondunn.com

Joshua S. Lipshutz

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8217

jlipshutz@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8536

Washington, D.C.

kmanos@gibsondunn.com

Karen L. Manos

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8536

kmanos@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5282

Palo Alto

smehra@gibsondunn.com

Shaalu Mehra

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5282

smehra@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8668

Washington, D.C.

tolson@gibsondunn.com

Theodore B. Olson

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8668

tolson@gibsondunn.com

John M. Pollack

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3903

jpollack@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3547

Washington, D.C.

asmith@gibsondunn.com

Adam M. Smith

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3547

asmith@gibsondunn.com

Alexander H. Southwell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3981

asouthwell@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8504

Washington, D.C.

pstokes@gibsondunn.com

Patrick F. Stokes

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8504

pstokes@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin Wagner

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5395

bwagner@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3609

Washington, D.C.

fwarin@gibsondunn.com

F. Joseph Warin

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3609

fwarin@gibsondunn.com

34 Search Results

T: +1 303.298.5758

Denver , Dallas

rblume@gibsondunn.com

Robert C. Blume

Partner

Denver , Dallas

T: +1 303.298.5758

rblume@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8256

Washington, D.C.

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Bopp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8256

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Theodore J. Boutrous Jr.

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7804

tboutrous@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3502

Washington, D.C.

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

Stephanie Brooker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3502

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3788

Washington, D.C.

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

John W.F. Chesley

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3788

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3650

Washington, D.C.

sdelery@gibsondunn.com

Stuart F. Delery

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3650

sdelery@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Jose W. Fernandez

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2376

jfernandez@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3591

Washington, D.C.

jalee@gibsondunn.com

Judith Alison Lee

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3591

jalee@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8098

Century City

mlevine@gibsondunn.com

Mel Levine

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8098

mlevine@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8217

Washington, D.C.

jlipshutz@gibsondunn.com

Joshua S. Lipshutz

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8217

jlipshutz@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8536

Washington, D.C.

kmanos@gibsondunn.com

Karen L. Manos

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8536

kmanos@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5282

Palo Alto

smehra@gibsondunn.com

Shaalu Mehra

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5282

smehra@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8668

Washington, D.C.

tolson@gibsondunn.com

Theodore B. Olson

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8668

tolson@gibsondunn.com

John M. Pollack

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3903

jpollack@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3547

Washington, D.C.

asmith@gibsondunn.com

Adam M. Smith

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3547

asmith@gibsondunn.com

Alexander H. Southwell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3981

asouthwell@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8504

Washington, D.C.

pstokes@gibsondunn.com

Patrick F. Stokes

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8504

pstokes@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin Wagner

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5395

bwagner@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3609

Washington, D.C.

fwarin@gibsondunn.com

F. Joseph Warin

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3609

fwarin@gibsondunn.com