Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

58 Search Results

Zainab N. Ahmad

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2609

zahmad@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

Ahmed Baladi

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

Ryan T. Bergsieker

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5774

rbergsieker@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 303.298.5758

Denver, Dallas

rblume@gibsondunn.com

Robert C. Blume

Partner

Denver, Dallas

T: +1 303.298.5758

rblume@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8256

Washington, D.C.

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Bopp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8256

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Theodore J. Boutrous Jr.

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7804

tboutrous@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3502

Washington, D.C.

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

Stephanie Brooker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3502

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3786

Washington, D.C.

dburns@gibsondunn.com

David P. Burns

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3786

dburns@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3788

Washington, D.C.

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

John W.F. Chesley

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3788

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8220

Washington, D.C.

kday@gibsondunn.com

M. Kendall Day

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8220

kday@gibsondunn.com

Stephenie Gosnell Handler

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8510

shandler@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7269

Los Angeles

nhanna@gibsondunn.com

Nicola T. Hanna

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7269

nhanna@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3674

Washington, D.C.

rhur@gibsondunn.com

Robert K. Hur

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3674

rhur@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3591

Washington, D.C.

jalee@gibsondunn.com

Judith Alison Lee

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3591

jalee@gibsondunn.com

Joshua S. Lipshutz

Partner & Chief Operating Officer

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8217

jlipshutz@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5345

Palo Alto

vmohan@gibsondunn.com

Vivek Mohan

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5345

vmohan@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8668

Washington, D.C.

tolson@gibsondunn.com

Theodore B. Olson

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8668

tolson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3701

Washington, D.C.

lpaulin@gibsondunn.com

Lindsay M. Paulin

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3701

lpaulin@gibsondunn.com

Selina S. Sagayam

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4263

ssagayam@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3547

Washington, D.C.

asmith@gibsondunn.com

Adam M. Smith

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3547

asmith@gibsondunn.com

58 Search Results

Zainab N. Ahmad

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2609

zahmad@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

Ahmed Baladi

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

Ryan T. Bergsieker

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5774

rbergsieker@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 303.298.5758

Denver, Dallas

rblume@gibsondunn.com

Robert C. Blume

Partner

Denver, Dallas

T: +1 303.298.5758

rblume@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8256

Washington, D.C.

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Bopp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8256

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Theodore J. Boutrous Jr.

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7804

tboutrous@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3502

Washington, D.C.

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

Stephanie Brooker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3502

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3786

Washington, D.C.

dburns@gibsondunn.com

David P. Burns

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3786

dburns@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3788

Washington, D.C.

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

John W.F. Chesley

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3788

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8220

Washington, D.C.

kday@gibsondunn.com

M. Kendall Day

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8220

kday@gibsondunn.com

Stephenie Gosnell Handler

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8510

shandler@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7269

Los Angeles

nhanna@gibsondunn.com

Nicola T. Hanna

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7269

nhanna@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3674

Washington, D.C.

rhur@gibsondunn.com

Robert K. Hur

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3674

rhur@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3591

Washington, D.C.

jalee@gibsondunn.com

Judith Alison Lee

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3591

jalee@gibsondunn.com

Joshua S. Lipshutz

Partner & Chief Operating Officer

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8217

jlipshutz@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5345

Palo Alto

vmohan@gibsondunn.com

Vivek Mohan

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5345

vmohan@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8668

Washington, D.C.

tolson@gibsondunn.com

Theodore B. Olson

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8668

tolson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3701

Washington, D.C.

lpaulin@gibsondunn.com

Lindsay M. Paulin

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3701

lpaulin@gibsondunn.com

Selina S. Sagayam

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4263

ssagayam@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3547

Washington, D.C.

asmith@gibsondunn.com

Adam M. Smith

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3547

asmith@gibsondunn.com