Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

56 Search Results

T: +1 213.229.7503

Los Angeles

lblas@gibsondunn.com

Lauren M. Blas

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7503

lblas@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3502

Washington, D.C.

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

Stephanie Brooker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3502

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7362

Los Angeles

scalfas@gibsondunn.com

Scott Calfas

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7362

scalfas@gibsondunn.com

Christopher Chorba

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7396

cchorba@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8220

Washington, D.C.

kday@gibsondunn.com

M. Kendall Day

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8220

kday@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Diana M. Feinstein

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.551.8705

dfeinstein@gibsondunn.com

Ruth E. Fisher

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8057

rfisher@retiredpartner.gibsondunn.com

James P. Fogelman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7234

jfogelman@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Hennessy

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4278

phennessy@gibsondunn.com

David Kennedy

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5304

dkennedy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.5371

New York

jhkim@gibsondunn.com

Jin Hee Kim

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5371

jhkim@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7562

Los Angeles

rklyman@gibsondunn.com

Robert Klyman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7562

rklyman@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey C. Krause

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7995

jkrause@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7563

Los Angeles

kkrusmark@gibsondunn.com

Kari Krusmark

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7563

kkrusmark@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3871

New York

alance@gibsondunn.com

Andrew Lance

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3871

alance@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8641

Century City

jlayne@gibsondunn.com

Jonathan K. Layne

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8641

jlayne@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8226

Washington, D.C.

jlipton@gibsondunn.com

Joshua Lipton

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8226

jlipton@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7872

Los Angeles

kmasuda@gibsondunn.com

Kevin S. Masuda

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7872

kmasuda@gibsondunn.com

Sean McFarlane

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3878

smcfarlane@gibsondunn.com

56 Search Results

T: +1 213.229.7503

Los Angeles

lblas@gibsondunn.com

Lauren M. Blas

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7503

lblas@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3502

Washington, D.C.

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

Stephanie Brooker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3502

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7362

Los Angeles

scalfas@gibsondunn.com

Scott Calfas

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7362

scalfas@gibsondunn.com

Christopher Chorba

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7396

cchorba@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8220

Washington, D.C.

kday@gibsondunn.com

M. Kendall Day

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8220

kday@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Diana M. Feinstein

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.551.8705

dfeinstein@gibsondunn.com

Ruth E. Fisher

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8057

rfisher@retiredpartner.gibsondunn.com

James P. Fogelman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7234

jfogelman@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Hennessy

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4278

phennessy@gibsondunn.com

David Kennedy

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5304

dkennedy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.5371

New York

jhkim@gibsondunn.com

Jin Hee Kim

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5371

jhkim@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7562

Los Angeles

rklyman@gibsondunn.com

Robert Klyman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7562

rklyman@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey C. Krause

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7995

jkrause@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7563

Los Angeles

kkrusmark@gibsondunn.com

Kari Krusmark

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7563

kkrusmark@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3871

New York

alance@gibsondunn.com

Andrew Lance

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3871

alance@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8641

Century City

jlayne@gibsondunn.com

Jonathan K. Layne

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8641

jlayne@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8226

Washington, D.C.

jlipton@gibsondunn.com

Joshua Lipton

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8226

jlipton@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7872

Los Angeles

kmasuda@gibsondunn.com

Kevin S. Masuda

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7872

kmasuda@gibsondunn.com

Sean McFarlane

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3878

smcfarlane@gibsondunn.com