Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

45 Search Results

Karen E. Bertero

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7360

kbertero@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7362

Los Angeles

scalfas@gibsondunn.com

Scott Calfas

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7362

scalfas@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3704

Washington, D.C.

adivincenzo@gibsondunn.com

Adam J. Di Vincenzo

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3704

adivincenzo@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4211

London

jearle@gibsondunn.com

Jonathan Earle

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4211

jearle@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8057

Century City

rfisher@gibsondunn.com

Ruth E. Fisher

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8057

rfisher@gibsondunn.com

James P. Fogelman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7234

jfogelman@gibsondunn.com

Lisa A. Fontenot

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5327

lfontenot@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4225

London

cgeffen@gibsondunn.com

Charlie Geffen

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4225

cgeffen@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4283

London

akennedy@gibsondunn.com

Amy Kennedy

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4283

akennedy@gibsondunn.com

David Kennedy

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5304

dkennedy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3871

New York

alance@gibsondunn.com

Andrew Lance

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3871

alance@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8641

Century City

jlayne@gibsondunn.com

Jonathan K. Layne

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8641

jlayne@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8098

Century City

mlevine@gibsondunn.com

Mel Levine

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8098

mlevine@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8226

Washington, D.C.

jlipton@gibsondunn.com

Joshua Lipton

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8226

jlipton@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7872

Los Angeles

kmasuda@gibsondunn.com

Kevin S. Masuda

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7872

kmasuda@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3680

Washington, D.C.

mmcgill@gibsondunn.com

Matthew D. McGill

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3680

mmcgill@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4273

London , Brussels

anikpay@gibsondunn.com

Ali Nikpay

Partner

London , Brussels

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4273

anikpay@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8668

Washington, D.C.

tolson@gibsondunn.com

Theodore B. Olson

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8668

tolson@gibsondunn.com

Patricia Tan Openshaw

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3868

popenshaw@gibsondunn.com

45 Search Results

Karen E. Bertero

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7360

kbertero@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7362

Los Angeles

scalfas@gibsondunn.com

Scott Calfas

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7362

scalfas@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3704

Washington, D.C.

adivincenzo@gibsondunn.com

Adam J. Di Vincenzo

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3704

adivincenzo@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4211

London

jearle@gibsondunn.com

Jonathan Earle

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4211

jearle@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8057

Century City

rfisher@gibsondunn.com

Ruth E. Fisher

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8057

rfisher@gibsondunn.com

James P. Fogelman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7234

jfogelman@gibsondunn.com

Lisa A. Fontenot

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5327

lfontenot@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4225

London

cgeffen@gibsondunn.com

Charlie Geffen

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4225

cgeffen@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4283

London

akennedy@gibsondunn.com

Amy Kennedy

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4283

akennedy@gibsondunn.com

David Kennedy

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5304

dkennedy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3871

New York

alance@gibsondunn.com

Andrew Lance

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3871

alance@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8641

Century City

jlayne@gibsondunn.com

Jonathan K. Layne

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8641

jlayne@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8098

Century City

mlevine@gibsondunn.com

Mel Levine

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8098

mlevine@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8226

Washington, D.C.

jlipton@gibsondunn.com

Joshua Lipton

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8226

jlipton@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7872

Los Angeles

kmasuda@gibsondunn.com

Kevin S. Masuda

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7872

kmasuda@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3680

Washington, D.C.

mmcgill@gibsondunn.com

Matthew D. McGill

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3680

mmcgill@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4273

London , Brussels

anikpay@gibsondunn.com

Ali Nikpay

Partner

London , Brussels

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4273

anikpay@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8668

Washington, D.C.

tolson@gibsondunn.com

Theodore B. Olson

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8668

tolson@gibsondunn.com

Patricia Tan Openshaw

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3868

popenshaw@gibsondunn.com