+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

85 Search Results

T: +1 213.229.7864

Los Angeles

darnold@gibsondunn.com

Dennis B. Arnold

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7864

darnold@gibsondunn.com

J. Alan Bannister

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2310

abannister@gibsondunn.com

Amanda Bevan-de Bernède

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

abevan-debernede@gibsondunn.com

Eric Bouffard

Partner

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4234

London

tbudd@gibsondunn.com

Thomas M. Budd

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4234

tbudd@gibsondunn.com

Gregory A. Campbell

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4236

gcampbell@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey A. Chapman

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3120

jchapman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7582

Los Angeles

lcurtis@gibsondunn.com

Linda Curtis

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7582

lcurtis@gibsondunn.com

Bertrand Delaunay

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bdelaunay@gibsondunn.com

Jean-Pierre Farges

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jpfarges@gibsondunn.com

David M. Feldman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2366

dfeldman@gibsondunn.com

Pierre-Emmanuel Fender

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

pefender@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

bfleury@gibsondunn.com

Benoît Fleury

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bfleury@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3849

Orange County

ogarza@gibsondunn.com

Oscar Garza

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3849

ogarza@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4225

London

cgeffen@gibsondunn.com

Charlie Geffen

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4225

cgeffen@gibsondunn.com

Bernard Grinspan

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bgrinspan@gibsondunn.com

Mitchell A. Karlan

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3827

mkarlan@gibsondunn.com

Matthew K. Kelsey

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2615

mkelsey@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4255

London

jkenley@gibsondunn.com

Jeremy Kenley

Partner

London

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4255

jkenley@gibsondunn.com

David Kennedy

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5304

dkennedy@gibsondunn.com

85 Search Results

T: +1 213.229.7864

Los Angeles

darnold@gibsondunn.com

Dennis B. Arnold

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7864

darnold@gibsondunn.com

J. Alan Bannister

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2310

abannister@gibsondunn.com

Amanda Bevan-de Bernède

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

abevan-debernede@gibsondunn.com

Eric Bouffard

Partner

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4234

London

tbudd@gibsondunn.com

Thomas M. Budd

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4234

tbudd@gibsondunn.com

Gregory A. Campbell

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4236

gcampbell@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey A. Chapman

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3120

jchapman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7582

Los Angeles

lcurtis@gibsondunn.com

Linda Curtis

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7582

lcurtis@gibsondunn.com

Bertrand Delaunay

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bdelaunay@gibsondunn.com

Jean-Pierre Farges

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jpfarges@gibsondunn.com

David M. Feldman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2366

dfeldman@gibsondunn.com

Pierre-Emmanuel Fender

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

pefender@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

bfleury@gibsondunn.com

Benoît Fleury

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bfleury@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3849

Orange County

ogarza@gibsondunn.com

Oscar Garza

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3849

ogarza@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4225

London

cgeffen@gibsondunn.com

Charlie Geffen

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4225

cgeffen@gibsondunn.com

Bernard Grinspan

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bgrinspan@gibsondunn.com

Mitchell A. Karlan

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3827

mkarlan@gibsondunn.com

Matthew K. Kelsey

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2615

mkelsey@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4255

London

jkenley@gibsondunn.com

Jeremy Kenley

Partner

London

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4255

jkenley@gibsondunn.com

David Kennedy

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5304

dkennedy@gibsondunn.com