Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

25 Search Results

John Conte

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2674

jconte@gibsondunn.com

Christina M. Brown

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2328

christina.brown@gibsondunn.com

Pierre-Emmanuel Fender

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

pefender@gibsondunn.com

Jean-Pierre Farges

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jpfarges@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

Eric Bouffard

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

Troy Doyle

Senior Restructuring Counsel, Asia

Singapore

T: +65.6507.3671

tdoyle@gibsondunn.com

Sabina Jacobs Margot

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7381

sjacobs@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7562

Los Angeles

rklyman@gibsondunn.com

Robert Klyman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7562

rklyman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3849

Orange County

ogarza@gibsondunn.com

Oscar Garza

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3849

ogarza@gibsondunn.com

Michael A. Rosenthal

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3969

mrosenthal@gibsondunn.com

Matthew P. Porcelli

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.3803

mporcelli@gibsondunn.com

Michael S. Neumeister

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7006

mneumeister@gibsondunn.com

Matthew K. Kelsey

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2615

mkelsey@gibsondunn.com

Matt J. Williams

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2322

mjwilliams@gibsondunn.com

Matthew G. Bouslog

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4030

mbouslog@gibsondunn.com

Keith R. Martorana

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3991

kmartorana@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey C. Krause

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7995

jkrause@gibsondunn.com

Jason Zachary Goldstein

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5307

jgoldstein@gibsondunn.com

Gregory A. Campbell

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4236

gcampbell@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2620

New York

ewise@gibsondunn.com

J. Eric Wise

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2620

ewise@gibsondunn.com

25 Search Results

John Conte

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2674

jconte@gibsondunn.com

Christina M. Brown

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2328

christina.brown@gibsondunn.com

Pierre-Emmanuel Fender

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

pefender@gibsondunn.com

Jean-Pierre Farges

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jpfarges@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

Eric Bouffard

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

Troy Doyle

Senior Restructuring Counsel, Asia

Singapore

T: +65.6507.3671

tdoyle@gibsondunn.com

Sabina Jacobs Margot

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7381

sjacobs@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7562

Los Angeles

rklyman@gibsondunn.com

Robert Klyman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7562

rklyman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3849

Orange County

ogarza@gibsondunn.com

Oscar Garza

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3849

ogarza@gibsondunn.com

Michael A. Rosenthal

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3969

mrosenthal@gibsondunn.com

Matthew P. Porcelli

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.3803

mporcelli@gibsondunn.com

Michael S. Neumeister

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7006

mneumeister@gibsondunn.com

Matthew K. Kelsey

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2615

mkelsey@gibsondunn.com

Matt J. Williams

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2322

mjwilliams@gibsondunn.com

Matthew G. Bouslog

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4030

mbouslog@gibsondunn.com

Keith R. Martorana

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3991

kmartorana@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey C. Krause

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7995

jkrause@gibsondunn.com

Jason Zachary Goldstein

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5307

jgoldstein@gibsondunn.com

Gregory A. Campbell

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4236

gcampbell@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2620

New York

ewise@gibsondunn.com

J. Eric Wise

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2620

ewise@gibsondunn.com