Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

104 Search Results

T: +1 213.229.7864

Los Angeles

darnold@gibsondunn.com

Dennis B. Arnold

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7864

darnold@gibsondunn.com

J. Alan Bannister

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2310

abannister@gibsondunn.com

Shireen A. Barday

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2621

sbarday@gibsondunn.com

Amanda Bevan-de Bernède

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

abevan-debernede@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

Eric Bouffard

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3875

New York

jbrody@gibsondunn.com

Joshua Brody

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3875

jbrody@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey A. Chapman

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3120

jchapman@gibsondunn.com

Michael J. Cohen

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5299

mcohen@gibsondunn.com

Bertrand Delaunay

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bdelaunay@gibsondunn.com

Steven A. Domanowski

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5290

sdomanowski@gibsondunn.com

T: +65 6507.3671

Singapore

tdoyle@gibsondunn.com

Troy Doyle

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3671

tdoyle@gibsondunn.com

Matthew B. Dubeck

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7622

mdubeck@gibsondunn.com

Jean-Pierre Farges

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jpfarges@gibsondunn.com

David M. Feldman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2366

dfeldman@gibsondunn.com

Pierre-Emmanuel Fender

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

pefender@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

bfleury@gibsondunn.com

Benoît Fleury

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bfleury@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nfleury@gibsondunn.com

Nataline Fleury

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nfleury@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin J. Fryer

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4232

bfryer@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8606

Washington, D.C.

agains@gibsondunn.com

AnnElyse S. Gains

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8606

agains@gibsondunn.com

Jason Zachary Goldstein

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5307

jgoldstein@gibsondunn.com

104 Search Results

T: +1 213.229.7864

Los Angeles

darnold@gibsondunn.com

Dennis B. Arnold

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7864

darnold@gibsondunn.com

J. Alan Bannister

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2310

abannister@gibsondunn.com

Shireen A. Barday

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2621

sbarday@gibsondunn.com

Amanda Bevan-de Bernède

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

abevan-debernede@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

Eric Bouffard

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3875

New York

jbrody@gibsondunn.com

Joshua Brody

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3875

jbrody@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey A. Chapman

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3120

jchapman@gibsondunn.com

Michael J. Cohen

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5299

mcohen@gibsondunn.com

Bertrand Delaunay

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bdelaunay@gibsondunn.com

Steven A. Domanowski

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5290

sdomanowski@gibsondunn.com

T: +65 6507.3671

Singapore

tdoyle@gibsondunn.com

Troy Doyle

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3671

tdoyle@gibsondunn.com

Matthew B. Dubeck

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7622

mdubeck@gibsondunn.com

Jean-Pierre Farges

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jpfarges@gibsondunn.com

David M. Feldman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2366

dfeldman@gibsondunn.com

Pierre-Emmanuel Fender

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

pefender@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

bfleury@gibsondunn.com

Benoît Fleury

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bfleury@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nfleury@gibsondunn.com

Nataline Fleury

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nfleury@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin J. Fryer

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4232

bfryer@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8606

Washington, D.C.

agains@gibsondunn.com

AnnElyse S. Gains

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8606

agains@gibsondunn.com

Jason Zachary Goldstein

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5307

jgoldstein@gibsondunn.com