Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

163 Search Results

Eric D. Vandevelde

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7186

evandevelde@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin Wagner

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5395

bwagner@gibsondunn.com

Michael Walther

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

mwalther@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8333

San Francisco, Palo Alto

mwong@gibsondunn.com

Michael Li-Ming Wong

Partner

San Francisco, Palo Alto

T: +1 415.393.8333

mwong@gibsondunn.com

Debra Wong Yang

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7472

dwongyang@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nautet@gibsondunn.com

Nicolas Autet

Of Counsel

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nautet@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3511

Washington, D.C.

ecapone@gibsondunn.com

Ella Alves Capone

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3511

ecapone@gibsondunn.com

Grace Chong

Of Counsel

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3608

gchong@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8211

San Francisco

jgorman@gibsondunn.com

Joseph A. Gorman

Of Counsel

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8211

jgorman@gibsondunn.com

Angelique Kaounis

Of Counsel

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8546

akaounis@gibsondunn.com

Allison Kostecka

Of Counsel

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5718

akostecka@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3705

Washington, D.C.

amachin@gibsondunn.com

Amanda C. Machin

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3705

amachin@gibsondunn.com

Angelika Niebler

Of Counsel

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-123

aniebler@gibsondunn.com

Sogol K. Pirnazar

Of Counsel

Century City

T: +1 310.551.8810

spirnazar@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7103

Los Angeles

jrho@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer Rho

Of Counsel

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7103

jrho@gibsondunn.com

Reuben Aguirre

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5719

raguirre@gibsondunn.com

Ryan S. Appleby

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7353

rappleby@gibsondunn.com

Jacob U. Arber

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5328

jarber@gibsondunn.com

Abbey A. Barrera

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8262

abarrera@gibsondunn.com

Tony Bedel

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8354

tbedel@gibsondunn.com

163 Search Results

Eric D. Vandevelde

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7186

evandevelde@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin Wagner

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5395

bwagner@gibsondunn.com

Michael Walther

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

mwalther@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8333

San Francisco, Palo Alto

mwong@gibsondunn.com

Michael Li-Ming Wong

Partner

San Francisco, Palo Alto

T: +1 415.393.8333

mwong@gibsondunn.com

Debra Wong Yang

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7472

dwongyang@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nautet@gibsondunn.com

Nicolas Autet

Of Counsel

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nautet@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3511

Washington, D.C.

ecapone@gibsondunn.com

Ella Alves Capone

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3511

ecapone@gibsondunn.com

Grace Chong

Of Counsel

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3608

gchong@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8211

San Francisco

jgorman@gibsondunn.com

Joseph A. Gorman

Of Counsel

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8211

jgorman@gibsondunn.com

Angelique Kaounis

Of Counsel

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8546

akaounis@gibsondunn.com

Allison Kostecka

Of Counsel

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5718

akostecka@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3705

Washington, D.C.

amachin@gibsondunn.com

Amanda C. Machin

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3705

amachin@gibsondunn.com

Angelika Niebler

Of Counsel

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-123

aniebler@gibsondunn.com

Sogol K. Pirnazar

Of Counsel

Century City

T: +1 310.551.8810

spirnazar@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7103

Los Angeles

jrho@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer Rho

Of Counsel

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7103

jrho@gibsondunn.com

Reuben Aguirre

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5719

raguirre@gibsondunn.com

Ryan S. Appleby

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7353

rappleby@gibsondunn.com

Jacob U. Arber

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5328

jarber@gibsondunn.com

Abbey A. Barrera

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8262

abarrera@gibsondunn.com

Tony Bedel

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8354

tbedel@gibsondunn.com