+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

34 Search Results

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

Ahmed Baladi

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nbaverez@gibsondunn.com

Nicolas Baverez

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nbaverez@gibsondunn.com

Amanda Bevan-de Bernède

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

abevan-debernede@gibsondunn.com

Eric Bouffard

Partner

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

Bertrand Delaunay

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bdelaunay@gibsondunn.com

Jérôme Delaurière

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jdelauriere@gibsondunn.com

Jean-Pierre Farges

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jpfarges@gibsondunn.com

Pierre-Emmanuel Fender

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

pefender@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

bfleury@gibsondunn.com

Benoît Fleury

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bfleury@gibsondunn.com

Bernard Grinspan

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bgrinspan@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

aharroch@gibsondunn.com

Ariel Harroch

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

aharroch@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

pledoux@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Ledoux

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

pledoux@gibsondunn.com

Judith Raoul-Bardy

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jraoul@gibsondunn.com

Jean-Philippe Robé

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jrobe@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nautet@gibsondunn.com

Nicolas Autet

Of Counsel

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nautet@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

mbeas@gibsondunn.com

Maïwenn Béas

Of Counsel

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

mbeas@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

vlukic@gibsondunn.com

Vera Lukic

Of Counsel

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

vlukic@gibsondunn.com

Audrey Obadia-Zerbib

Of Counsel

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

aobadia-zerbib@gibsondunn.com

Claire Aristide

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

caristide@gibsondunn.com

Clarisse Bouchetemblé

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

cbouchetemble@gibsondunn.com

34 Search Results

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

Ahmed Baladi

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nbaverez@gibsondunn.com

Nicolas Baverez

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nbaverez@gibsondunn.com

Amanda Bevan-de Bernède

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

abevan-debernede@gibsondunn.com

Eric Bouffard

Partner

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

Bertrand Delaunay

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bdelaunay@gibsondunn.com

Jérôme Delaurière

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jdelauriere@gibsondunn.com

Jean-Pierre Farges

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jpfarges@gibsondunn.com

Pierre-Emmanuel Fender

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

pefender@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

bfleury@gibsondunn.com

Benoît Fleury

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bfleury@gibsondunn.com

Bernard Grinspan

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bgrinspan@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

aharroch@gibsondunn.com

Ariel Harroch

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

aharroch@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

pledoux@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Ledoux

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

pledoux@gibsondunn.com

Judith Raoul-Bardy

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jraoul@gibsondunn.com

Jean-Philippe Robé

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jrobe@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nautet@gibsondunn.com

Nicolas Autet

Of Counsel

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nautet@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

mbeas@gibsondunn.com

Maïwenn Béas

Of Counsel

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

mbeas@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

vlukic@gibsondunn.com

Vera Lukic

Of Counsel

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

vlukic@gibsondunn.com

Audrey Obadia-Zerbib

Of Counsel

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

aobadia-zerbib@gibsondunn.com

Claire Aristide

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

caristide@gibsondunn.com

Clarisse Bouchetemblé

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

cbouchetemble@gibsondunn.com