+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

218 Search Results

T: +1 202.955.8589

Washington, D.C.

hadler@gibsondunn.com

Howard Adler

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8589

hadler@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8678

Washington, D.C.

jarp@gibsondunn.com

D. Jarrett Arp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8678

jarp@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8256

Washington, D.C.

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Bopp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8256

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3502

Washington, D.C.

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

Stephanie Brooker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3502

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3786

Washington, D.C.

dburns@gibsondunn.com

David P. Burns

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3786

dburns@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8541

Washington, D.C.

bburoker@gibsondunn.com

Brian M. Buroker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8541

bburoker@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3788

Washington, D.C.

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

John W.F. Chesley

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3788

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3729

Washington, D.C.

dchung@gibsondunn.com

Daniel P. Chung

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3729

dchung@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3551

Washington, D.C.

mcollins@gibsondunn.com

Michael Collins

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3551

mcollins@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3531

Washington, D.C.

dcox@gibsondunn.com

Douglas Cox

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3531

dcox@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8220

Washington, D.C.

kday@gibsondunn.com

M. Kendall Day

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8220

kday@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8551

Washington, D.C.

ddebold@gibsondunn.com

David Debold

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8551

ddebold@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3650

Washington, D.C.

sdelery@gibsondunn.com

Stuart F. Delery

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3650

sdelery@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3704

Washington, D.C.

adivincenzo@gibsondunn.com

Adam J. Di Vincenzo

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3704

adivincenzo@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3604

Washington, D.C.

mdiamant@gibsondunn.com

Michael Diamant

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3604

mdiamant@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8508

Washington, D.C. , New York

mdirector@gibsondunn.com

Mark D. Director

Partner

Washington, D.C. , New York

T: +1 202.955.8508

mdirector@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8547

Washington, D.C.

tdupree@gibsondunn.com

Thomas H. Dupree Jr.

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8547

tdupree@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8257

Washington, D.C.

mestrada@gibsondunn.com

Miguel A. Estrada

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8257

mestrada@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8591

Washington, D.C.

bfellner@gibsondunn.com

Baruch A. Fellner

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8591

bfellner@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8244

Washington, D.C.

cfiebig@gibsondunn.com

Chantale Fiebig

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8244

cfiebig@gibsondunn.com

218 Search Results

T: +1 202.955.8589

Washington, D.C.

hadler@gibsondunn.com

Howard Adler

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8589

hadler@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8678

Washington, D.C.

jarp@gibsondunn.com

D. Jarrett Arp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8678

jarp@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8256

Washington, D.C.

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Bopp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8256

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3502

Washington, D.C.

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

Stephanie Brooker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3502

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3786

Washington, D.C.

dburns@gibsondunn.com

David P. Burns

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3786

dburns@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8541

Washington, D.C.

bburoker@gibsondunn.com

Brian M. Buroker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8541

bburoker@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3788

Washington, D.C.

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

John W.F. Chesley

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3788

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3729

Washington, D.C.

dchung@gibsondunn.com

Daniel P. Chung

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3729

dchung@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3551

Washington, D.C.

mcollins@gibsondunn.com

Michael Collins

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3551

mcollins@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3531

Washington, D.C.

dcox@gibsondunn.com

Douglas Cox

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3531

dcox@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8220

Washington, D.C.

kday@gibsondunn.com

M. Kendall Day

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8220

kday@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8551

Washington, D.C.

ddebold@gibsondunn.com

David Debold

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8551

ddebold@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3650

Washington, D.C.

sdelery@gibsondunn.com

Stuart F. Delery

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3650

sdelery@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3704

Washington, D.C.

adivincenzo@gibsondunn.com

Adam J. Di Vincenzo

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3704

adivincenzo@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3604

Washington, D.C.

mdiamant@gibsondunn.com

Michael Diamant

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3604

mdiamant@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8508

Washington, D.C. , New York

mdirector@gibsondunn.com

Mark D. Director

Partner

Washington, D.C. , New York

T: +1 202.955.8508

mdirector@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8547

Washington, D.C.

tdupree@gibsondunn.com

Thomas H. Dupree Jr.

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8547

tdupree@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8257

Washington, D.C.

mestrada@gibsondunn.com

Miguel A. Estrada

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8257

mestrada@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8591

Washington, D.C.

bfellner@gibsondunn.com

Baruch A. Fellner

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8591

bfellner@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8244

Washington, D.C.

cfiebig@gibsondunn.com

Chantale Fiebig

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8244

cfiebig@gibsondunn.com