Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

209 Search Results

Tommy McCormac

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3772

tmccormac@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8263

Washington, D.C.

asmith3@gibsondunn.com

Aaron Smith

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8263

asmith3@gibsondunn.com

Eli Albrecht

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3512

ealbrecht@gibsondunn.com

Alexander R. Moss

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3615

amoss@gibsondunn.com

Chelsea Gunter

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3795

cgunter@gibsondunn.com

Jason H. Hilborn

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8276

jhilborn@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8520

Washington, D.C.

cwilson@gibsondunn.com

Chris Wilson

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8520

cwilson@gibsondunn.com

Crystal L. Weeks

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8273

cweeks@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Sappington

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8254

msappington@gibsondunn.com

Madelyn Mae La France

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8267

mlafrance@gibsondunn.com

Shuo Josh Zhang

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8270

szhang@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8608

Washington, D.C.

epapez@gibsondunn.com

Elizabeth P. Papez

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8608

epapez@gibsondunn.com

Susanna G. Schuemann

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8526

sschuemann@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3784

Washington, D.C.

thungar@gibsondunn.com

Thomas G. Hungar

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3784

thungar@gibsondunn.com

Sherri J. Deckelboim

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3603

sdeckelboim@gibsondunn.com

Raymond D. Moss Jr.

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3584

rmoss@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 303.298.5732

Washington, D.C.

jfarano@gibsondunn.com

Gerald P. Farano

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 303.298.5732

jfarano@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8507

Washington, D.C.

nharper@gibsondunn.com

Nick Harper

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8507

nharper@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3652

Washington, D.C.

dware@gibsondunn.com

David C. Ware

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3652

dware@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3605

Washington, D.C.

lbender@gibsondunn.com

Lisa Bender

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3605

lbender@gibsondunn.com

209 Search Results

Tommy McCormac

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3772

tmccormac@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8263

Washington, D.C.

asmith3@gibsondunn.com

Aaron Smith

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8263

asmith3@gibsondunn.com

Eli Albrecht

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3512

ealbrecht@gibsondunn.com

Alexander R. Moss

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3615

amoss@gibsondunn.com

Chelsea Gunter

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3795

cgunter@gibsondunn.com

Jason H. Hilborn

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8276

jhilborn@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8520

Washington, D.C.

cwilson@gibsondunn.com

Chris Wilson

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8520

cwilson@gibsondunn.com

Crystal L. Weeks

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8273

cweeks@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Sappington

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8254

msappington@gibsondunn.com

Madelyn Mae La France

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8267

mlafrance@gibsondunn.com

Shuo Josh Zhang

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8270

szhang@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8608

Washington, D.C.

epapez@gibsondunn.com

Elizabeth P. Papez

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8608

epapez@gibsondunn.com

Susanna G. Schuemann

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8526

sschuemann@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3784

Washington, D.C.

thungar@gibsondunn.com

Thomas G. Hungar

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3784

thungar@gibsondunn.com

Sherri J. Deckelboim

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3603

sdeckelboim@gibsondunn.com

Raymond D. Moss Jr.

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3584

rmoss@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 303.298.5732

Washington, D.C.

jfarano@gibsondunn.com

Gerald P. Farano

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 303.298.5732

jfarano@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8507

Washington, D.C.

nharper@gibsondunn.com

Nick Harper

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8507

nharper@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3652

Washington, D.C.

dware@gibsondunn.com

David C. Ware

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3652

dware@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3605

Washington, D.C.

lbender@gibsondunn.com

Lisa Bender

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3605

lbender@gibsondunn.com