+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

86 Search Results

Reed Brodsky

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5334

rbrodsky@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3786

Washington, D.C.

dburns@gibsondunn.com

David P. Burns

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3786

dburns@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5326

Palo Alto , San Francisco

mcelio@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Celio

Partner

Palo Alto , San Francisco

T: +1 650.849.5326

mcelio@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8362

San Francisco

wchan@gibsondunn.com

Winston Y. Chan

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8362

wchan@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3788

Washington, D.C.

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

John W.F. Chesley

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3788

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3729

Washington, D.C.

dchung@gibsondunn.com

Daniel P. Chung

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3729

dchung@gibsondunn.com

Joel M. Cohen

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2664

jcohen@gibsondunn.com

Paul J. Collins

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5309

pcollins@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3531

Washington, D.C.

dcox@gibsondunn.com

Douglas Cox

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3531

dcox@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8292

San Francisco

edettmer@gibsondunn.com

Ethan Dettmer

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8292

edettmer@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3604

Washington, D.C.

mdiamant@gibsondunn.com

Michael Diamant

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3604

mdiamant@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3824

New York

ldunst@gibsondunn.com

Lee G. Dunst

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3824

ldunst@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8332

San Francisco , Palo Alto

mfagel@gibsondunn.com

Marc J. Fagel

Partner

San Francisco , Palo Alto

T: +1 415.393.8332

mfagel@gibsondunn.com

Jean-Pierre Farges

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jpfarges@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7005

Los Angeles

mfarhang@gibsondunn.com

Michael Farhang

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7005

mfarhang@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7605

Los Angeles

dfuchs@gibsondunn.com

Douglas Fuchs

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7605

dfuchs@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2440

New York , Washington, D.C.

bgoldsmith@gibsondunn.com

Barry Goldsmith

Partner

New York , Washington, D.C.

T: +1 212.351.2440

bgoldsmith@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8219

Washington, D.C.

rgrime@gibsondunn.com

Richard W. Grime

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8219

rgrime@gibsondunn.com

Christopher M. Joralemon

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2668

cjoralemon@gibsondunn.com

86 Search Results

Reed Brodsky

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5334

rbrodsky@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3786

Washington, D.C.

dburns@gibsondunn.com

David P. Burns

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3786

dburns@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5326

Palo Alto , San Francisco

mcelio@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Celio

Partner

Palo Alto , San Francisco

T: +1 650.849.5326

mcelio@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8362

San Francisco

wchan@gibsondunn.com

Winston Y. Chan

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8362

wchan@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3788

Washington, D.C.

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

John W.F. Chesley

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3788

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3729

Washington, D.C.

dchung@gibsondunn.com

Daniel P. Chung

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3729

dchung@gibsondunn.com

Joel M. Cohen

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2664

jcohen@gibsondunn.com

Paul J. Collins

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5309

pcollins@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3531

Washington, D.C.

dcox@gibsondunn.com

Douglas Cox

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3531

dcox@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8292

San Francisco

edettmer@gibsondunn.com

Ethan Dettmer

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8292

edettmer@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3604

Washington, D.C.

mdiamant@gibsondunn.com

Michael Diamant

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3604

mdiamant@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3824

New York

ldunst@gibsondunn.com

Lee G. Dunst

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3824

ldunst@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8332

San Francisco , Palo Alto

mfagel@gibsondunn.com

Marc J. Fagel

Partner

San Francisco , Palo Alto

T: +1 415.393.8332

mfagel@gibsondunn.com

Jean-Pierre Farges

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jpfarges@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7005

Los Angeles

mfarhang@gibsondunn.com

Michael Farhang

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7005

mfarhang@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7605

Los Angeles

dfuchs@gibsondunn.com

Douglas Fuchs

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7605

dfuchs@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2440

New York , Washington, D.C.

bgoldsmith@gibsondunn.com

Barry Goldsmith

Partner

New York , Washington, D.C.

T: +1 212.351.2440

bgoldsmith@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8219

Washington, D.C.

rgrime@gibsondunn.com

Richard W. Grime

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8219

rgrime@gibsondunn.com

Christopher M. Joralemon

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2668

cjoralemon@gibsondunn.com