+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

71 Search Results

T: +1 202.955.8589

Washington, D.C.

hadler@gibsondunn.com

Howard Adler

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8589

hadler@gibsondunn.com

Kelly S. Austin

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3788

kaustin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5394

Palo Alto , Beijing

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Barbeau

Partner

Palo Alto , Beijing

T: +1 650.849.5394

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

Karen E. Bertero

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7360

kbertero@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 303.298.5758

Denver , Dallas

rblume@gibsondunn.com

Robert C. Blume

Partner

Denver , Dallas

T: +1 303.298.5758

rblume@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8362

San Francisco

wchan@gibsondunn.com

Winston Y. Chan

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8362

wchan@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey A. Chapman

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3120

jchapman@gibsondunn.com

Christopher Chorba

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7396

cchorba@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3729

Washington, D.C.

dchung@gibsondunn.com

Daniel P. Chung

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3729

dchung@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3551

Washington, D.C.

mcollins@gibsondunn.com

Michael Collins

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3551

mcollins@gibsondunn.com

Richard H. Cunningham

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5752

rhcunningham@gibsondunn.com

Gregory T. Davidson

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5350

gdavidson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7038

Los Angeles

rdoren@gibsondunn.com

Richard J. Doren

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7038

rdoren@gibsondunn.com

Lauren J. Elliot

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3848

lelliot@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3902

New York

jevall@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Evall

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3902

jevall@gibsondunn.com

Dennis J. Friedman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3900

dfriedman@gibsondunn.com

James Hallowell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3804

jhallowell@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3954

Orange County

mhodges@gibsondunn.com

Michelle Hodges

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3954

mhodges@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8224

San Francisco

ehsin@gibsondunn.com

Y. Ernest Hsin

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8224

ehsin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4114

Orange County , Palo Alto

jjessen@gibsondunn.com

Joshua A. Jessen

Partner

Orange County , Palo Alto

T: +1 949.451.4114

jjessen@gibsondunn.com

71 Search Results

T: +1 202.955.8589

Washington, D.C.

hadler@gibsondunn.com

Howard Adler

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8589

hadler@gibsondunn.com

Kelly S. Austin

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3788

kaustin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5394

Palo Alto , Beijing

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Barbeau

Partner

Palo Alto , Beijing

T: +1 650.849.5394

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

Karen E. Bertero

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7360

kbertero@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 303.298.5758

Denver , Dallas

rblume@gibsondunn.com

Robert C. Blume

Partner

Denver , Dallas

T: +1 303.298.5758

rblume@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8362

San Francisco

wchan@gibsondunn.com

Winston Y. Chan

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8362

wchan@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey A. Chapman

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3120

jchapman@gibsondunn.com

Christopher Chorba

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7396

cchorba@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3729

Washington, D.C.

dchung@gibsondunn.com

Daniel P. Chung

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3729

dchung@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3551

Washington, D.C.

mcollins@gibsondunn.com

Michael Collins

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3551

mcollins@gibsondunn.com

Richard H. Cunningham

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5752

rhcunningham@gibsondunn.com

Gregory T. Davidson

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5350

gdavidson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7038

Los Angeles

rdoren@gibsondunn.com

Richard J. Doren

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7038

rdoren@gibsondunn.com

Lauren J. Elliot

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3848

lelliot@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3902

New York

jevall@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Evall

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3902

jevall@gibsondunn.com

Dennis J. Friedman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3900

dfriedman@gibsondunn.com

James Hallowell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3804

jhallowell@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3954

Orange County

mhodges@gibsondunn.com

Michelle Hodges

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3954

mhodges@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8224

San Francisco

ehsin@gibsondunn.com

Y. Ernest Hsin

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8224

ehsin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4114

Orange County , Palo Alto

jjessen@gibsondunn.com

Joshua A. Jessen

Partner

Orange County , Palo Alto

T: +1 949.451.4114

jjessen@gibsondunn.com