+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

19 Search Results

Christopher Chorba

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7396

cchorba@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7038

Los Angeles

rdoren@gibsondunn.com

Richard J. Doren

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7038

rdoren@gibsondunn.com

Lutz Englisch

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

lenglisch@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4330

Orange County

gevans@gibsondunn.com

Gareth Evans

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4330

gevans@gibsondunn.com

Jean-Pierre Farges

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jpfarges@gibsondunn.com

James Hallowell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3804

jhallowell@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7584

Los Angeles

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Hoffman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7584

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4247

London

ohudda@gibsondunn.com

Osma Hudda

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4247

ohudda@gibsondunn.com

Gregory J. Kerwin

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5739

gkerwin@gibsondunn.com

Adam H. Offenhartz

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3808

aoffenhartz@gibsondunn.com

William J. Peters

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7515

wpeters@gibsondunn.com

Heather L. Richardson

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7409

hrichardson@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4202

London

procher@gibsondunn.com

Philip Rocher

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4202

procher@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3752

Washington, D.C.

gsigler@gibsondunn.com

Geoffrey Sigler

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3752

gsigler@gibsondunn.com

Steven E. Sletten

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7505

ssletten@gibsondunn.com

Cynthia C. Mullen

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7592

cmullen@gibsondunn.com

Emily Riff

Associate Attorney

T: +1 303.298.5901

eriff@gibsondunn.com

Ashley N. Van Zelst

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3924

avanzelst@gibsondunn.com

19 Search Results

Christopher Chorba

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7396

cchorba@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7038

Los Angeles

rdoren@gibsondunn.com

Richard J. Doren

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7038

rdoren@gibsondunn.com

Lutz Englisch

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

lenglisch@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4330

Orange County

gevans@gibsondunn.com

Gareth Evans

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4330

gevans@gibsondunn.com

Jean-Pierre Farges

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jpfarges@gibsondunn.com

James Hallowell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3804

jhallowell@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7584

Los Angeles

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Hoffman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7584

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4247

London

ohudda@gibsondunn.com

Osma Hudda

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4247

ohudda@gibsondunn.com

Gregory J. Kerwin

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5739

gkerwin@gibsondunn.com

Adam H. Offenhartz

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3808

aoffenhartz@gibsondunn.com

William J. Peters

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7515

wpeters@gibsondunn.com

Heather L. Richardson

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7409

hrichardson@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4202

London

procher@gibsondunn.com

Philip Rocher

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4202

procher@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3752

Washington, D.C.

gsigler@gibsondunn.com

Geoffrey Sigler

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3752

gsigler@gibsondunn.com

Steven E. Sletten

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7505

ssletten@gibsondunn.com

Cynthia C. Mullen

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7592

cmullen@gibsondunn.com

Emily Riff

Associate Attorney

T: +1 303.298.5901

eriff@gibsondunn.com

Ashley N. Van Zelst

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3924

avanzelst@gibsondunn.com