Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

29 Search Results

Christopher Chorba

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7396

cchorba@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7038

Los Angeles

rdoren@gibsondunn.com

Richard J. Doren

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7038

rdoren@gibsondunn.com

Jean-Pierre Farges

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jpfarges@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

bfleury@gibsondunn.com

Benoît Fleury

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bfleury@gibsondunn.com

William R. Hallatt

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3836

whallatt@gibsondunn.com

James Hallowell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3804

jhallowell@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7584

Los Angeles

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Hoffman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7584

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

Gregory J. Kerwin

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5739

gkerwin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8395

San Francisco

klinsley@gibsondunn.com

Kristin A. Linsley

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8395

klinsley@gibsondunn.com

Adam H. Offenhartz

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3808

aoffenhartz@gibsondunn.com

William J. Peters

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7515

wpeters@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7758

Los Angeles

jpoon@gibsondunn.com

Julian W. Poon

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7758

jpoon@gibsondunn.com

Heather L. Richardson

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7409

hrichardson@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4202

London

procher@gibsondunn.com

Philip Rocher

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4202

procher@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3969

New York, Dallas, Houston

mrosenthal@gibsondunn.com

Michael A. Rosenthal

Partner

New York, Dallas, Houston

T: +1 212.351.3969

mrosenthal@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3752

Washington, D.C.

gsigler@gibsondunn.com

Geoffrey Sigler

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3752

gsigler@gibsondunn.com

Steven E. Sletten

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7505

ssletten@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7164

Los Angeles

dstein@gibsondunn.com

Deborah L. Stein

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7164

dstein@gibsondunn.com

Daniel R. Adler

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7634

dadler@gibsondunn.com

Ryan S. Appleby

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7353

rappleby@gibsondunn.com

29 Search Results

Christopher Chorba

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7396

cchorba@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7038

Los Angeles

rdoren@gibsondunn.com

Richard J. Doren

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7038

rdoren@gibsondunn.com

Jean-Pierre Farges

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jpfarges@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

bfleury@gibsondunn.com

Benoît Fleury

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bfleury@gibsondunn.com

William R. Hallatt

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3836

whallatt@gibsondunn.com

James Hallowell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3804

jhallowell@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7584

Los Angeles

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Hoffman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7584

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

Gregory J. Kerwin

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5739

gkerwin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8395

San Francisco

klinsley@gibsondunn.com

Kristin A. Linsley

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8395

klinsley@gibsondunn.com

Adam H. Offenhartz

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3808

aoffenhartz@gibsondunn.com

William J. Peters

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7515

wpeters@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7758

Los Angeles

jpoon@gibsondunn.com

Julian W. Poon

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7758

jpoon@gibsondunn.com

Heather L. Richardson

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7409

hrichardson@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4202

London

procher@gibsondunn.com

Philip Rocher

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4202

procher@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3969

New York, Dallas, Houston

mrosenthal@gibsondunn.com

Michael A. Rosenthal

Partner

New York, Dallas, Houston

T: +1 212.351.3969

mrosenthal@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3752

Washington, D.C.

gsigler@gibsondunn.com

Geoffrey Sigler

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3752

gsigler@gibsondunn.com

Steven E. Sletten

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7505

ssletten@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7164

Los Angeles

dstein@gibsondunn.com

Deborah L. Stein

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7164

dstein@gibsondunn.com

Daniel R. Adler

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7634

dadler@gibsondunn.com

Ryan S. Appleby

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7353

rappleby@gibsondunn.com