+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

156 Search Results

Peter Alexiadis

Partner

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 00

palexiadis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2329

New York

dangel@gibsondunn.com

Daniel Angel

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2329

dangel@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

Ahmed Baladi

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5394

Palo Alto , Beijing

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Barbeau

Partner

Palo Alto , Beijing

T: +1 650.849.5394

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8183

Century City

wbarsky@gibsondunn.com

Wayne Barsky

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8183

wbarsky@gibsondunn.com

David A. Battaglia

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7380

dbattaglia@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nbaverez@gibsondunn.com

Nicolas Baverez

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nbaverez@gibsondunn.com

Barbara L. Becker

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4062

bbecker@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Benjamin

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4079

mbenjamin@gibsondunn.com

J. Keith Biancamano

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7775

kbiancamano@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3723

Hong Kong

pboltz@gibsondunn.com

Paul Boltz

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3723

pboltz@gibsondunn.com

Theodore J. Boutrous Jr.

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7804

tboutrous@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8541

Washington, D.C.

bburoker@gibsondunn.com

Brian M. Buroker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8541

bburoker@gibsondunn.com

Christopher Chorba

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7396

cchorba@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer L. Conn

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4086

jconn@gibsondunn.com

William B. Dawson

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3132

wdawson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8292

San Francisco

edettmer@gibsondunn.com

Ethan Dettmer

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8292

edettmer@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8508

Washington, D.C. , New York

mdirector@gibsondunn.com

Mark D. Director

Partner

Washington, D.C. , New York

T: +1 202.955.8508

mdirector@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Matthew B. Dubeck

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7622

mdubeck@gibsondunn.com

156 Search Results

Peter Alexiadis

Partner

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 00

palexiadis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2329

New York

dangel@gibsondunn.com

Daniel Angel

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2329

dangel@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

Ahmed Baladi

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5394

Palo Alto , Beijing

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Barbeau

Partner

Palo Alto , Beijing

T: +1 650.849.5394

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8183

Century City

wbarsky@gibsondunn.com

Wayne Barsky

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8183

wbarsky@gibsondunn.com

David A. Battaglia

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7380

dbattaglia@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nbaverez@gibsondunn.com

Nicolas Baverez

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nbaverez@gibsondunn.com

Barbara L. Becker

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4062

bbecker@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Benjamin

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4079

mbenjamin@gibsondunn.com

J. Keith Biancamano

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7775

kbiancamano@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3723

Hong Kong

pboltz@gibsondunn.com

Paul Boltz

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3723

pboltz@gibsondunn.com

Theodore J. Boutrous Jr.

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7804

tboutrous@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8541

Washington, D.C.

bburoker@gibsondunn.com

Brian M. Buroker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8541

bburoker@gibsondunn.com

Christopher Chorba

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7396

cchorba@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer L. Conn

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4086

jconn@gibsondunn.com

William B. Dawson

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3132

wdawson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8292

San Francisco

edettmer@gibsondunn.com

Ethan Dettmer

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8292

edettmer@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8508

Washington, D.C. , New York

mdirector@gibsondunn.com

Mark D. Director

Partner

Washington, D.C. , New York

T: +1 202.955.8508

mdirector@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Matthew B. Dubeck

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7622

mdubeck@gibsondunn.com