+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

30 Search Results

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

Ahmed Baladi

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

David A. Battaglia

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7380

dbattaglia@gibsondunn.com

J. Keith Biancamano

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7775

kbiancamano@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7362

Los Angeles

scalfas@gibsondunn.com

Scott Calfas

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7362

scalfas@gibsondunn.com

Matthew B. Dubeck

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7622

mdubeck@gibsondunn.com

Pierre-Emmanuel Fender

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

pefender@gibsondunn.com

Perlette Michèle Jura

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7121

pjura@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8395

San Francisco

klinsley@gibsondunn.com

Kristin A. Linsley

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8395

klinsley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8536

Washington, D.C.

kmanos@gibsondunn.com

Karen L. Manos

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8536

kmanos@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4262

London , Dubai

mnajjar@gibsondunn.com

Mitri Najjar

Partner

London , Dubai

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4262

mnajjar@gibsondunn.com

William J. Peters

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7515

wpeters@gibsondunn.com

John M. Pollack

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3903

jpollack@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7048

Los Angeles

bross@gibsondunn.com

Benyamin S. Ross

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7048

bross@gibsondunn.com

Alexander H. Southwell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3981

asouthwell@gibsondunn.com

Eric D. Vandevelde

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7186

evandevelde@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.4027

New York

dwilf@gibsondunn.com

David Wilf

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4027

dwilf@gibsondunn.com

Nicolas H.R. Dumont

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.3837

ndumont@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

vlukic@gibsondunn.com

Vera Lukic

Of Counsel

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

vlukic@gibsondunn.com

Christopher T. Timura

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3690

ctimura@gibsondunn.com

Justin Paul Accomando

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3796

jaccomando@gibsondunn.com

30 Search Results

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

Ahmed Baladi

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

David A. Battaglia

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7380

dbattaglia@gibsondunn.com

J. Keith Biancamano

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7775

kbiancamano@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7362

Los Angeles

scalfas@gibsondunn.com

Scott Calfas

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7362

scalfas@gibsondunn.com

Matthew B. Dubeck

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7622

mdubeck@gibsondunn.com

Pierre-Emmanuel Fender

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

pefender@gibsondunn.com

Perlette Michèle Jura

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7121

pjura@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8395

San Francisco

klinsley@gibsondunn.com

Kristin A. Linsley

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8395

klinsley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8536

Washington, D.C.

kmanos@gibsondunn.com

Karen L. Manos

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8536

kmanos@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4262

London , Dubai

mnajjar@gibsondunn.com

Mitri Najjar

Partner

London , Dubai

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4262

mnajjar@gibsondunn.com

William J. Peters

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7515

wpeters@gibsondunn.com

John M. Pollack

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3903

jpollack@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7048

Los Angeles

bross@gibsondunn.com

Benyamin S. Ross

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7048

bross@gibsondunn.com

Alexander H. Southwell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3981

asouthwell@gibsondunn.com

Eric D. Vandevelde

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7186

evandevelde@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.4027

New York

dwilf@gibsondunn.com

David Wilf

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4027

dwilf@gibsondunn.com

Nicolas H.R. Dumont

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.3837

ndumont@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

vlukic@gibsondunn.com

Vera Lukic

Of Counsel

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

vlukic@gibsondunn.com

Christopher T. Timura

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3690

ctimura@gibsondunn.com

Justin Paul Accomando

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3796

jaccomando@gibsondunn.com