Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

36 Search Results

T: +65 6507.3652

Singapore

echao@gibsondunn.com

Elaine Chao

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3652

echao@gibsondunn.com

T: +65 6507.3671

Singapore

tdoyle@gibsondunn.com

Troy Doyle

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3671

tdoyle@gibsondunn.com

John Fadely

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507 3688

jfadely@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3727

Hong Kong, Singapore

sjalowayski@gibsondunn.com

Scott Jalowayski

Partner

Hong Kong, Singapore

T: +852 2214 3727

sjalowayski@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4280

London, Singapore

tlefranc@gibsondunn.com

Till Lefranc

Partner

London, Singapore

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4280

tlefranc@gibsondunn.com

Jai S. Pathak

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3683

jpathak@gibsondunn.com

T: +65 6507.3685

Singapore

broach@gibsondunn.com

Brad Roach

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3685

broach@gibsondunn.com

Saptak Santra

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3691

ssantra@gibsondunn.com

T: +65 6507 3677

Singapore

ptan@gibsondunn.com

Paul Tan

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507 3677

ptan@gibsondunn.com

Jamie Thomas

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3609

jthomas@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3716

Hong Kong, Singapore

owelch@gibsondunn.com

Oliver Welch

Partner

Hong Kong, Singapore

T: +852 2214 3716

owelch@gibsondunn.com

Grace Chong

Of Counsel

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3608

gchong@gibsondunn.com

U-Shaun Lim

Of Counsel

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3633

ulim@gibsondunn.com

T: +65 6507.3682

Singapore

mtan@gibsondunn.com

Marcus Tan

Of Counsel

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3682

mtan@gibsondunn.com

Karthik Ashwin Thiagarajan

Of Counsel

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3636

kthiagarajan@gibsondunn.com

Maithili Bagaria

Associate Attorney

Singapore

T: +65 6507 3674

mbagaria@gibsondunn.com

Joerg Biswas-Bartz

Associate Attorney

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3635

jbiswas-bartz@gibsondunn.com

John Cheah

Associate Attorney

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3656

jcheah@gibsondunn.com

Prachi Jhunjhunwala

Associate Attorney

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3645

pjhunjhunwala@gibsondunn.com

Alexandra Jones

Associate Attorney

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3634

ajones2@gibsondunn.com

36 Search Results

T: +65 6507.3652

Singapore

echao@gibsondunn.com

Elaine Chao

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3652

echao@gibsondunn.com

T: +65 6507.3671

Singapore

tdoyle@gibsondunn.com

Troy Doyle

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3671

tdoyle@gibsondunn.com

John Fadely

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507 3688

jfadely@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3727

Hong Kong, Singapore

sjalowayski@gibsondunn.com

Scott Jalowayski

Partner

Hong Kong, Singapore

T: +852 2214 3727

sjalowayski@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4280

London, Singapore

tlefranc@gibsondunn.com

Till Lefranc

Partner

London, Singapore

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4280

tlefranc@gibsondunn.com

Jai S. Pathak

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3683

jpathak@gibsondunn.com

T: +65 6507.3685

Singapore

broach@gibsondunn.com

Brad Roach

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3685

broach@gibsondunn.com

Saptak Santra

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3691

ssantra@gibsondunn.com

T: +65 6507 3677

Singapore

ptan@gibsondunn.com

Paul Tan

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507 3677

ptan@gibsondunn.com

Jamie Thomas

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3609

jthomas@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3716

Hong Kong, Singapore

owelch@gibsondunn.com

Oliver Welch

Partner

Hong Kong, Singapore

T: +852 2214 3716

owelch@gibsondunn.com

Grace Chong

Of Counsel

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3608

gchong@gibsondunn.com

U-Shaun Lim

Of Counsel

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3633

ulim@gibsondunn.com

T: +65 6507.3682

Singapore

mtan@gibsondunn.com

Marcus Tan

Of Counsel

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3682

mtan@gibsondunn.com

Karthik Ashwin Thiagarajan

Of Counsel

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3636

kthiagarajan@gibsondunn.com

Maithili Bagaria

Associate Attorney

Singapore

T: +65 6507 3674

mbagaria@gibsondunn.com

Joerg Biswas-Bartz

Associate Attorney

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3635

jbiswas-bartz@gibsondunn.com

John Cheah

Associate Attorney

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3656

jcheah@gibsondunn.com

Prachi Jhunjhunwala

Associate Attorney

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3645

pjhunjhunwala@gibsondunn.com

Alexandra Jones

Associate Attorney

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3634

ajones2@gibsondunn.com