+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

15 Search Results

T: +65 6507.3684

Singapore

rlee@gibsondunn.com

Robson Lee

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3684

rlee@gibsondunn.com

Jai S. Pathak

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3683

jpathak@gibsondunn.com

T: +65 6507.3685

Singapore

broach@gibsondunn.com

Brad Roach

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3685

broach@gibsondunn.com

Saptak Santra

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3691

ssantra@gibsondunn.com

Jamie Thomas

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3609

jthomas@gibsondunn.com

Elaine Chao

Of Counsel

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3652

echao@gibsondunn.com

Joerg Bartz

Associate Attorney

Singapore

T: +65 6507 3635

jbartz@gibsondunn.com

Grace Chow

Associate Attorney

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3632

gchow@gibsondunn.com

Prachi Jhunjhunwala

Associate Attorney

Singapore

T: +65.6507.3645

pjhunjhunwala@gibsondunn.com

Alexandra Jones

Associate Attorney

Singapore

T: +65.6507.3634

ajones2@gibsondunn.com

U-Shaun Lim

Associate Attorney

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3633

ulim@gibsondunn.com

Marcus Tan

Associate Attorney

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3682

mtan@gibsondunn.com

Melanie Tan

Associate Attorney

Singapore

T: +65.6507.3661

meltan@gibsondunn.com

Karthik Ashwin Thiagarajan

Associate Attorney

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3636

kthiagarajan@gibsondunn.com

Troy Doyle

Senior Restructuring Counsel, Asia

Singapore

T: +65.6507.3671

tdoyle@gibsondunn.com

15 Search Results

T: +65 6507.3684

Singapore

rlee@gibsondunn.com

Robson Lee

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3684

rlee@gibsondunn.com

Jai S. Pathak

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3683

jpathak@gibsondunn.com

T: +65 6507.3685

Singapore

broach@gibsondunn.com

Brad Roach

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3685

broach@gibsondunn.com

Saptak Santra

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3691

ssantra@gibsondunn.com

Jamie Thomas

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3609

jthomas@gibsondunn.com

Elaine Chao

Of Counsel

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3652

echao@gibsondunn.com

Joerg Bartz

Associate Attorney

Singapore

T: +65 6507 3635

jbartz@gibsondunn.com

Grace Chow

Associate Attorney

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3632

gchow@gibsondunn.com

Prachi Jhunjhunwala

Associate Attorney

Singapore

T: +65.6507.3645

pjhunjhunwala@gibsondunn.com

Alexandra Jones

Associate Attorney

Singapore

T: +65.6507.3634

ajones2@gibsondunn.com

U-Shaun Lim

Associate Attorney

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3633

ulim@gibsondunn.com

Marcus Tan

Associate Attorney

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3682

mtan@gibsondunn.com

Melanie Tan

Associate Attorney

Singapore

T: +65.6507.3661

meltan@gibsondunn.com

Karthik Ashwin Thiagarajan

Associate Attorney

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3636

kthiagarajan@gibsondunn.com

Troy Doyle

Senior Restructuring Counsel, Asia

Singapore

T: +65.6507.3671

tdoyle@gibsondunn.com