+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

75 Search Results

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

Ahmed Baladi

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5394

Palo Alto , Beijing

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Barbeau

Partner

Palo Alto , Beijing

T: +1 650.849.5394

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

Barbara L. Becker

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4062

bbecker@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer Bellah Maguire

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7986

jbellah@gibsondunn.com

J. Keith Biancamano

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7775

kbiancamano@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8204

San Francisco

fbrown@gibsondunn.com

Frederick Brown

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8204

fbrown@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey A. Chapman

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3120

jchapman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8658

Century City

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

Candice Choh

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8658

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

Christopher Chorba

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7396

cchorba@gibsondunn.com

Matthew B. Dubeck

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7622

mdubeck@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8061

Century City

sedelman@gibsondunn.com

Scott A. Edelman

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8061

sedelman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3902

New York

jevall@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Evall

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3902

jevall@gibsondunn.com

Andrew L. Fabens

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4034

afabens@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8591

Washington, D.C.

bfellner@gibsondunn.com

Baruch A. Fellner

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8591

bfellner@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8057

Century City

rfisher@gibsondunn.com

Ruth E. Fisher

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8057

rfisher@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

bfleury@gibsondunn.com

Benoît Fleury

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bfleury@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4054

Orange County

mflynn@gibsondunn.com

Michael E. Flynn

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4054

mflynn@gibsondunn.com

Lisa A. Fontenot

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5327

lfontenot@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8593

Washington, D.C.

siglover@gibsondunn.com

Stephen Glover

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8593

siglover@gibsondunn.com

Sean P. Griffiths

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3872

sgriffiths@gibsondunn.com

75 Search Results

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

Ahmed Baladi

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5394

Palo Alto , Beijing

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Barbeau

Partner

Palo Alto , Beijing

T: +1 650.849.5394

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

Barbara L. Becker

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4062

bbecker@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer Bellah Maguire

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7986

jbellah@gibsondunn.com

J. Keith Biancamano

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7775

kbiancamano@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8204

San Francisco

fbrown@gibsondunn.com

Frederick Brown

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8204

fbrown@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey A. Chapman

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3120

jchapman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8658

Century City

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

Candice Choh

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8658

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

Christopher Chorba

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7396

cchorba@gibsondunn.com

Matthew B. Dubeck

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7622

mdubeck@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8061

Century City

sedelman@gibsondunn.com

Scott A. Edelman

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8061

sedelman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3902

New York

jevall@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Evall

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3902

jevall@gibsondunn.com

Andrew L. Fabens

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4034

afabens@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8591

Washington, D.C.

bfellner@gibsondunn.com

Baruch A. Fellner

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8591

bfellner@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8057

Century City

rfisher@gibsondunn.com

Ruth E. Fisher

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8057

rfisher@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

bfleury@gibsondunn.com

Benoît Fleury

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bfleury@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4054

Orange County

mflynn@gibsondunn.com

Michael E. Flynn

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4054

mflynn@gibsondunn.com

Lisa A. Fontenot

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5327

lfontenot@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8593

Washington, D.C.

siglover@gibsondunn.com

Stephen Glover

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8593

siglover@gibsondunn.com

Sean P. Griffiths

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3872

sgriffiths@gibsondunn.com