+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

67 Search Results

Peter Alexiadis

Partner

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 00

palexiadis@gibsondunn.com

David A. Battaglia

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7380

dbattaglia@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 303.298.5758

Denver , Dallas

rblume@gibsondunn.com

Robert C. Blume

Partner

Denver , Dallas

T: +1 303.298.5758

rblume@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8204

San Francisco

fbrown@gibsondunn.com

Frederick Brown

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8204

fbrown@gibsondunn.com

Jessica Brown

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5944

jbrown@gibsondunn.com

Christopher Chorba

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7396

cchorba@gibsondunn.com

Frederick S. Chung

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5392

fchung@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8061

Century City

sedelman@gibsondunn.com

Scott A. Edelman

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8061

sedelman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8257

Washington, D.C.

mestrada@gibsondunn.com

Miguel A. Estrada

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8257

mestrada@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3902

New York

jevall@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Evall

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3902

jevall@gibsondunn.com

James P. Fogelman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7234

jfogelman@gibsondunn.com

Bradley J. Hamburger

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7658

bhamburger@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7584

Los Angeles

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Hoffman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7584

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8224

San Francisco

ehsin@gibsondunn.com

Y. Ernest Hsin

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8224

ehsin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8258

San Francisco

njalali@gibsondunn.com

Neema Jalali

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8258

njalali@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8212

San Francisco

mkahn@gibsondunn.com

Matthew S. Kahn

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8212

mkahn@gibsondunn.com

Gregory J. Kerwin

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5739

gkerwin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8240

San Francisco

dkolkey@gibsondunn.com

Daniel M. Kolkey

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8240

dkolkey@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2490

New York , Palo Alto

jkrevitt@gibsondunn.com

Josh Krevitt

Partner

New York , Palo Alto

T: +1 212.351.2490

jkrevitt@gibsondunn.com

67 Search Results

Peter Alexiadis

Partner

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 00

palexiadis@gibsondunn.com

David A. Battaglia

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7380

dbattaglia@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 303.298.5758

Denver , Dallas

rblume@gibsondunn.com

Robert C. Blume

Partner

Denver , Dallas

T: +1 303.298.5758

rblume@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8204

San Francisco

fbrown@gibsondunn.com

Frederick Brown

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8204

fbrown@gibsondunn.com

Jessica Brown

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5944

jbrown@gibsondunn.com

Christopher Chorba

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7396

cchorba@gibsondunn.com

Frederick S. Chung

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5392

fchung@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8061

Century City

sedelman@gibsondunn.com

Scott A. Edelman

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8061

sedelman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8257

Washington, D.C.

mestrada@gibsondunn.com

Miguel A. Estrada

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8257

mestrada@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3902

New York

jevall@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Evall

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3902

jevall@gibsondunn.com

James P. Fogelman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7234

jfogelman@gibsondunn.com

Bradley J. Hamburger

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7658

bhamburger@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7584

Los Angeles

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Hoffman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7584

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8224

San Francisco

ehsin@gibsondunn.com

Y. Ernest Hsin

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8224

ehsin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8258

San Francisco

njalali@gibsondunn.com

Neema Jalali

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8258

njalali@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8212

San Francisco

mkahn@gibsondunn.com

Matthew S. Kahn

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8212

mkahn@gibsondunn.com

Gregory J. Kerwin

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5739

gkerwin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8240

San Francisco

dkolkey@gibsondunn.com

Daniel M. Kolkey

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8240

dkolkey@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2490

New York , Palo Alto

jkrevitt@gibsondunn.com

Josh Krevitt

Partner

New York , Palo Alto

T: +1 212.351.2490

jkrevitt@gibsondunn.com