Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

49 Search Results

Shuo Josh Zhang

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8270

szhang@gibsondunn.com

Florina Yezril

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2689

fyezril@gibsondunn.com

Carrie M. LeRoy

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5337

cleroy@gibsondunn.com

Taylor W. King

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3905

twking@gibsondunn.com

William C. Rooklidge

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4009

wrooklidge@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8183

Century City

wbarsky@gibsondunn.com

Wayne Barsky

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8183

wbarsky@gibsondunn.com

Theodore Kwong

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3328

tkwong@gibsondunn.com

Tracey B. Davies

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3335

tdavies@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7659

Los Angeles

tbest@gibsondunn.com

Timothy P. Best

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7659

tbest@gibsondunn.com

Stuart M. Rosenberg

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5389

srosenberg@gibsondunn.com

R. Scott Roe

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2618

sroe@gibsondunn.com

Robert Vincent

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3281

rvincent@gibsondunn.com

Robert W. Trenchard

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3942

rtrenchard@gibsondunn.com

Raymond A. LaMagna

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7101

rlamagna@gibsondunn.com

Ryan K. Iwahashi

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5367

riwahashi@gibsondunn.com

Paul E. Torchia

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3953

ptorchia@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3710

Washington, D.C.

oamin@gibsondunn.com

Omar F. Amin

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3710

oamin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8258

San Francisco

njalali@gibsondunn.com

Neema Jalali

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8258

njalali@gibsondunn.com

Nathan R. Curtis

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3423

ncurtis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8221

San Francisco

msitzman@gibsondunn.com

Michael Sitzman

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8221

msitzman@gibsondunn.com

49 Search Results

Shuo Josh Zhang

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8270

szhang@gibsondunn.com

Florina Yezril

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2689

fyezril@gibsondunn.com

Carrie M. LeRoy

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5337

cleroy@gibsondunn.com

Taylor W. King

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3905

twking@gibsondunn.com

William C. Rooklidge

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4009

wrooklidge@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8183

Century City

wbarsky@gibsondunn.com

Wayne Barsky

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8183

wbarsky@gibsondunn.com

Theodore Kwong

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3328

tkwong@gibsondunn.com

Tracey B. Davies

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3335

tdavies@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7659

Los Angeles

tbest@gibsondunn.com

Timothy P. Best

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7659

tbest@gibsondunn.com

Stuart M. Rosenberg

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5389

srosenberg@gibsondunn.com

R. Scott Roe

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2618

sroe@gibsondunn.com

Robert Vincent

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3281

rvincent@gibsondunn.com

Robert W. Trenchard

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3942

rtrenchard@gibsondunn.com

Raymond A. LaMagna

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7101

rlamagna@gibsondunn.com

Ryan K. Iwahashi

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5367

riwahashi@gibsondunn.com

Paul E. Torchia

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3953

ptorchia@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3710

Washington, D.C.

oamin@gibsondunn.com

Omar F. Amin

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3710

oamin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8258

San Francisco

njalali@gibsondunn.com

Neema Jalali

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8258

njalali@gibsondunn.com

Nathan R. Curtis

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3423

ncurtis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8221

San Francisco

msitzman@gibsondunn.com

Michael Sitzman

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8221

msitzman@gibsondunn.com