+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

163 Search Results

Peter Alexiadis

Partner

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 00

palexiadis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2329

New York

dangel@gibsondunn.com

Daniel Angel

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2329

dangel@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

Ahmed Baladi

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5394

Palo Alto , Beijing

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Barbeau

Partner

Palo Alto , Beijing

T: +1 650.849.5394

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8183

Century City

wbarsky@gibsondunn.com

Wayne Barsky

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8183

wbarsky@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7659

Los Angeles

tbest@gibsondunn.com

Timothy P. Best

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7659

tbest@gibsondunn.com

Theodore J. Boutrous Jr.

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7804

tboutrous@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8204

San Francisco

fbrown@gibsondunn.com

Frederick Brown

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8204

fbrown@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8541

Washington, D.C.

bburoker@gibsondunn.com

Brian M. Buroker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8541

bburoker@gibsondunn.com

Anne Champion

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5361

achampion@gibsondunn.com

Frederick S. Chung

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5392

fchung@gibsondunn.com

Tracey B. Davies

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3335

tdavies@gibsondunn.com

William B. Dawson

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3132

wdawson@gibsondunn.com

Kate Dominguez

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2338

kdominguez@gibsondunn.com

Christopher D. Dusseault

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7855

cdusseault@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8061

Century City

sedelman@gibsondunn.com

Scott A. Edelman

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8061

sedelman@gibsondunn.com

Lauren J. Elliot

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3848

lelliot@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8257

Washington, D.C.

mestrada@gibsondunn.com

Miguel A. Estrada

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8257

mestrada@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3902

New York

jevall@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Evall

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3902

jevall@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3805

Orange County , Los Angeles

bevanson@gibsondunn.com

Blaine H. Evanson

Partner

Orange County , Los Angeles

T: +1 949.451.3805

bevanson@gibsondunn.com

163 Search Results

Peter Alexiadis

Partner

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 00

palexiadis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2329

New York

dangel@gibsondunn.com

Daniel Angel

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2329

dangel@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

Ahmed Baladi

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5394

Palo Alto , Beijing

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Barbeau

Partner

Palo Alto , Beijing

T: +1 650.849.5394

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8183

Century City

wbarsky@gibsondunn.com

Wayne Barsky

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8183

wbarsky@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7659

Los Angeles

tbest@gibsondunn.com

Timothy P. Best

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7659

tbest@gibsondunn.com

Theodore J. Boutrous Jr.

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7804

tboutrous@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8204

San Francisco

fbrown@gibsondunn.com

Frederick Brown

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8204

fbrown@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8541

Washington, D.C.

bburoker@gibsondunn.com

Brian M. Buroker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8541

bburoker@gibsondunn.com

Anne Champion

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5361

achampion@gibsondunn.com

Frederick S. Chung

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5392

fchung@gibsondunn.com

Tracey B. Davies

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3335

tdavies@gibsondunn.com

William B. Dawson

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3132

wdawson@gibsondunn.com

Kate Dominguez

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2338

kdominguez@gibsondunn.com

Christopher D. Dusseault

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7855

cdusseault@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8061

Century City

sedelman@gibsondunn.com

Scott A. Edelman

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8061

sedelman@gibsondunn.com

Lauren J. Elliot

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3848

lelliot@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8257

Washington, D.C.

mestrada@gibsondunn.com

Miguel A. Estrada

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8257

mestrada@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3902

New York

jevall@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Evall

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3902

jevall@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3805

Orange County , Los Angeles

bevanson@gibsondunn.com

Blaine H. Evanson

Partner

Orange County , Los Angeles

T: +1 949.451.3805

bevanson@gibsondunn.com