+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

105 Search Results

Matthew Benjamin

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4079

mbenjamin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 303.298.5758

Denver , Dallas

rblume@gibsondunn.com

Robert C. Blume

Partner

Denver , Dallas

T: +1 303.298.5758

rblume@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8256

Washington, D.C.

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Bopp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8256

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Theodore J. Boutrous Jr.

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7804

tboutrous@gibsondunn.com

Reed Brodsky

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5334

rbrodsky@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3502

Washington, D.C.

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

Stephanie Brooker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3502

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3786

Washington, D.C.

dburns@gibsondunn.com

David P. Burns

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3786

dburns@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8362

San Francisco

wchan@gibsondunn.com

Winston Y. Chan

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8362

wchan@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3788

Washington, D.C.

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

John W.F. Chesley

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3788

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3729

Washington, D.C.

dchung@gibsondunn.com

Daniel P. Chung

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3729

dchung@gibsondunn.com

Joel M. Cohen

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2664

jcohen@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3531

Washington, D.C.

dcox@gibsondunn.com

Douglas Cox

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3531

dcox@gibsondunn.com

Mylan L. Denerstein

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3850

mdenerstein@gibsondunn.com

Patrick W. Dennis

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7567

pdennis@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3824

New York

ldunst@gibsondunn.com

Lee G. Dunst

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3824

ldunst@gibsondunn.com

Christopher D. Dusseault

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7855

cdusseault@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8061

Century City

sedelman@gibsondunn.com

Scott A. Edelman

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8061

sedelman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8257

Washington, D.C.

mestrada@gibsondunn.com

Miguel A. Estrada

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8257

mestrada@gibsondunn.com

Theane Evangelis

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7726

tevangelis@gibsondunn.com

105 Search Results

Matthew Benjamin

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4079

mbenjamin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 303.298.5758

Denver , Dallas

rblume@gibsondunn.com

Robert C. Blume

Partner

Denver , Dallas

T: +1 303.298.5758

rblume@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8256

Washington, D.C.

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Bopp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8256

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Theodore J. Boutrous Jr.

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7804

tboutrous@gibsondunn.com

Reed Brodsky

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5334

rbrodsky@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3502

Washington, D.C.

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

Stephanie Brooker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3502

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3786

Washington, D.C.

dburns@gibsondunn.com

David P. Burns

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3786

dburns@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8362

San Francisco

wchan@gibsondunn.com

Winston Y. Chan

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8362

wchan@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3788

Washington, D.C.

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

John W.F. Chesley

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3788

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3729

Washington, D.C.

dchung@gibsondunn.com

Daniel P. Chung

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3729

dchung@gibsondunn.com

Joel M. Cohen

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2664

jcohen@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3531

Washington, D.C.

dcox@gibsondunn.com

Douglas Cox

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3531

dcox@gibsondunn.com

Mylan L. Denerstein

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3850

mdenerstein@gibsondunn.com

Patrick W. Dennis

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7567

pdennis@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3824

New York

ldunst@gibsondunn.com

Lee G. Dunst

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3824

ldunst@gibsondunn.com

Christopher D. Dusseault

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7855

cdusseault@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8061

Century City

sedelman@gibsondunn.com

Scott A. Edelman

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8061

sedelman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8257

Washington, D.C.

mestrada@gibsondunn.com

Miguel A. Estrada

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8257

mestrada@gibsondunn.com

Theane Evangelis

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7726

tevangelis@gibsondunn.com